Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 518-963-0595   -   129
2. 818-370-7600   -   47
3. 724-363-0361   -   10
4. 401-719-0701   -   8
5. 567-258-0555   -   7
6. 405-247-0266   -   6
7. 514-520-0711   -   6
8. 234-206-0107   -   5
9. 323-786-0189   -   5
10. 646-231-3521   -   4


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Asking if I am still interested in adopting a dog. Ha! I've been around the block a few too many times for that pal!


      11/26/2014 09:40:05 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Investigative Citizen

      # of Reports: 2


      We found ALL our Verizon mobile phones forwarding to this 978-636-0274 number. Verizon Support thought this could be a phishing scam. Someone will provide our number in some form/order to receive a confirmation call or receive a pin/password.


      11/26/2014 09:31:59 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Got a call a month ago saying that the IRS has a lawsuit against me(did not say my name) and then I got another one today stating that this is a final notice of a lawsuit that the IRS has against me (again it did not say my name). the woman's voice sounds like a robot voice and she tells me to call 253-336-5333 to resolve the issue. looked up that number and it is listed as a land line in Des Moines, WA.


      11/25/2014 08:27:41 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: TOM

      # of Reports: 1


      Unsolicited calls. I am on a do not call list. These types of calls need to be stopped because they affect honest charities. No one believes the legitimate calls because of these pranks.


      11/25/2014 07:17:19 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: JK

      # of Reports: 2


      Claims to be IRS and to have a lawyer return his call. Asks names of parents, and grandparents on both sides of family. "Gary" as he id himself and then started to say the names of his family. Really? IRS doesn't call


      11/25/2014 05:44:16 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Legal Dept.

      # of Reports: 2


      Have been receiving calls for over a year from different numbers about me being fraudulent and when I speak to these people; they either hang up on me or get very upset. They are usually trying to collect a debt for Capital One, but I called Capital One today to let them know about these people using their name to collect money. I reported the number to the Better Business Bureau and to several internet places as such to warn people about these scam artists. They are very annoying.


      11/25/2014 03:24:09 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Bob

      # of Reports: 1


      Called once by robo call then a few minutes later the lawyer called and left a message then another called 10 minutes later when I was home and said I had a past due magazine invoice and they were hired to collect it. I could be charged with interstate mail fraud if I did not pay it immediately. I said mail me something and was told they have sent several notices. Scam, scam, scam.


      11/25/2014 03:15:56 PM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: John Smith

      # of Reports: 1


      A guy name John Smith calls both my home as well as my cell and leave me a message stating that my name is associated with check fraud that either me or my attorney shuld call him immediately.


      11/25/2014 02:54:21 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Alberta

      # of Reports: 1


      Scam text sent about car ad


      11/25/2014 09:58:17 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous robo voice caller

      # of Reports: 1


      Robo voice announced that I was being sued by the IRS, that this was the final call, and gave a number to call for more information. I phoned the number back and it has been disconnected


      11/25/2014 08:18:01 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      423-315-0529


      11/24/2014 09:36:18 PM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      This person called my aunts house phone and claimed to be a debt collector for a bank account in my name and social and she was very rude to me when I told her that it was a fraud account and she told me if I didn't settle this debt immediately with a credit card there were taking the case to federal court and I would have arrest warrants out for my arrest and I gave her the number to my credit expert and she proceeded to yell at me and said that if I don't take care of it immediately then the prosecutor will pursue further action.


      11/24/2014 06:27:30 PM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      foreign speaking person claiming to be from the IRS,, really??


      11/24/2014 01:23:15 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Call and hangs up as soon as you answer. Scam written all over it since I don't know any one in this area code.


      11/24/2014 11:26:30 AM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: paul taylor

      # of Reports: 1


      caller said he was from paypal and had all information on a disputed transaction


      11/22/2014 03:37:34 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Annoyed guy

      # of Reports: 1


      Stop calling me!


      11/22/2014 02:46:16 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Nellie

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller will not identify company they work for. They are trying to sell you electricity supply buy "locking in" a rate for you. Very pushy, rude and won't take no for an answer.


      11/22/2014 09:52:16 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Received two robocalls today informing us that the IRS is "filing lawsuits" against us and to call back at this number. Federal Trade Commission continues to post on it's website to beware of IRS scam phone calls. The IRS always contacts by mail and registered mail rather than by robocall. BEWARE!


      11/21/2014 05:06:38 PM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: wayne

      # of Reports: 3


      I get a call from 661-829-0380. No message left, I call it back and it just rings once or twice and then disconnects. Very rude, and annoying.


      11/21/2014 04:16:50 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: James

      # of Reports: 2


      Left Message: Caller promised Cashiers check from Goldrush Museum if call was returned


      11/21/2014 11:13:02 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

Menu