Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 518-963-0595   -   103
2. 818-370-7600   -   57
3. 541-200-3013   -   28
4. 434-299-0259   -   24
5. 469-480-4100   -   11
6. 360-701-2872   -   8
7. 989-832-8978   -   7
8. 908-280-0068   -   6
9. 704-312-0582   -   6
10. 856-342-0873   -   6


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Michelle Davis

      # of Reports: 1


      I received a text on my Safelink phone stating the person had seen my Facebook picture. I have my security settings set very high so no one who is not on my friends list would see it. The day before I received a text from 803-318-4472 stating the same thing. The 4 digit phone/text number it was received from was 9501 both times and it shows as an email List32866888@tmomail.net


      12/17/2014 07:48:28 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      claims to be from irs


      12/17/2014 03:36:49 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Beth

      # of Reports: 1


      Scam just like them all!!!!


      12/17/2014 01:28:52 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Landlord in Mississauga. Stole Money


      12/17/2014 01:27:47 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Dave

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls and hangs up daily. Never leaves a message.


      12/17/2014 01:09:15 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Sam

      # of Reports: 1


      they keep calling


      12/17/2014 10:39:24 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: None

      # of Reports: 3


      Got a call from a Stacey at AAP (?) Claiming they had made numerous attempts to reach me. Said there was a bad check I was being held liable for. Told me an account number and told to call and ask to speak to someone in their legal department to see what avenues were still left for me. Note: I have NO outstanding bad checks.


      12/16/2014 06:48:13 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I got a call from them asking me for my SSN#. Said they were calling about a Verizon account. I don't have a Verizon account.


      12/16/2014 05:22:20 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Just received a call to my cell phone from this number. I did not answer it and no message was left on voicemail.


      12/16/2014 04:59:16 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      This is a scam number be alert to this trickster.


      12/16/2014 01:33:09 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      hi, he/she sent a message and irritating me


      12/16/2014 01:14:32 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 3


      CALLED MY PHONE STATING THEY ARE TRYING TO RESOLVE AN ISSUE AGAINST ME WITH THE FEDERAL TREASUREY LEGISLATION


      12/16/2014 11:45:25 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      frequent calls with no message. when I do answer (something I rarely do for numbers I don't know) I get someone with a nearly incomprehensible accent that I can't understand.


      12/15/2014 02:48:04 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: ~Bri~

      # of Reports: 1


      He said his name was Zachary something?.... He called and said things... I just need to know his last name so that I can get a hold of him WITHOUT calling


      12/15/2014 02:46:15 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Scam for IRS collections.


      12/15/2014 01:48:35 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Frank

      # of Reports: 1


      Frank's company keeps calling me during the day to say I have won a price. I have been very RUDE to them But they still keep calling me


      12/15/2014 12:34:11 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Repeated calls, 18 calls within a 48 hours window, including calls at 2:30 am. All calls are empty. Calls end up maxing out voice mail system and end up being really annoying.


      12/15/2014 09:09:23 AM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: I Don't Know ?

      # of Reports: 3


      Prank calling my phone. Hanging up on me repeatedly.


      12/14/2014 05:55:17 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Mason Grace Ventures

      # of Reports: 1


      Is this a legimate business or a fraud .....they are trying to get money on a marketing program that sounds to good to be true


      12/13/2014 02:22:59 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Is some sort of private reseller. Tried to buy something from him on craigslist. It was offered at a low price, he changed his mind and said it was sold, but he had a different item for sale.


      12/13/2014 11:40:01 AM

      Caller Type: Other

Menu