Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 212-504-9291   -   98
2. 212-237-0099   -   55
3. 202-241-0331   -   36
4. 413-422-0127   -   30
5. 570-652-0083   -   29
6. 818-370-7600   -   25
7. 703-372-0790   -   24
8. 202-241-0006   -   24
9. 301-977-9765   -   17
10. 202-241-0183   -   17


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: REGISTERED AS A NO CALL PERSON!

      # of Reports: 1


      QUIT CALLING A NO CALL PERSON WITH WHAT EVER SCAM YOUR CALLING US ABOUT OR YOU WILL BE TURNED IN!


      07/22/2014 02:20:36 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls and says nothing, even though I hear that a real person is calling. (Not a computer)


      07/22/2014 02:17:20 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Neal

      # of Reports: 1


      keeps texting racial remarks to my phone


      07/22/2014 02:05:21 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anon

      # of Reports: 1


      Just got a sexually related text message from this number saying "hey this is Jake....".


      07/22/2014 01:31:12 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I received a call from this number today. Male voice on the other end had a very thick Indian accent. He told me he was calling from a company called "Tech Services" and they are a "Microsoft Certified Company," that my computer was sending error messages from my Microsoft programs and he needed to access my computer over the phone to fix the issues. I told him my computer was fine, that I have never contracted with their company and to remove my number from their database. In addition, I told him that if he/they ever bothered me again, I would report them to the FCC/FTC. 'Probably going to do that anyway.


      07/22/2014 12:53:37 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This is a Denton number, but on caller id, it says "Wichita Falls". They never say what they want on msg, just keep repeating my name.


      07/22/2014 12:45:57 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Dan R

      # of Reports: 1


      called stating it was jack and harris law firm and his client in wasington state filed a complaint with his firm and that I was going to arrested the day after tomorrow to serve 30 days in jail.I live near St.Louis,Mo,i have never been to the state of Washington in my life nor done any type of business with anyone from there.I advised him that the laws in the state of MO do not work that way and if he so chooses to show up at my house,his ass would get whooped and arrested himself.


      07/22/2014 12:37:31 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Carla

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls from a Jessie Brooks claiming I am in some kind of legal trouble and they need some personal information from me. They don't leave a name or phone number to call back, just got the number from my caller ID and when I call, it is a recording and hung super on me, definitely a scam


      07/22/2014 12:06:13 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      India Phone Scam claiming to be with Microsoft.


      07/22/2014 11:42:49 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      410-941-0999. Keeps calling, doesn't leave mess. Caller I'd says, 'Jarrettsville'


      07/22/2014 11:13:18 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: TERESA

      # of Reports: 1


      ILLEGAL ROBO-CALL FOR A GOOGLE LISTING "SCAM"


      07/22/2014 10:48:23 AM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: Dixie

      # of Reports: 1


      Continues to call, daily! Leaves no message. I am going to block the number. BUT, it angers me! I have family that live out of town. I have family members that are sick. It makes me wonder, could it be the hospital. OMG! What has happened to ? I'm not well, myself. I suffer with severe panic, anxiety disorder. These type calls make my condition worse and my life is like living in terror. Honestly, this s--- needs to be stopped! There should be law enforcement agencies in this country that take these #'s, research them - and they CAN - and put it to an immediate stop! I am having a panic attack right now, pounding headache and these symptoms are very real. Why, USA government, do you let this continue? It is ruining what is left of my life. As for the next question, I do not know what caller type this is, but it should not be allowed to happen, EVER!


      07/22/2014 10:45:11 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Shawn

      # of Reports: 1


      It keeps calling me and all it does is beep (sounds almost like a slow hospital heart rate monitor) when I answer.


      07/22/2014 10:18:01 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Ticked

      # of Reports: 1


      I have had many calls from the 305 area code. I figure you cant stop them so piss them off as much as they piss you off. Example: when they call and immediately ask for your credit card number and nothing else (even if you don't own one, like me)give them the 16 digit number they ask for in 1-16 format. And for that little 3 digit passcode thing on the back of the card, tell the idiot FA Q!


      07/22/2014 09:36:17 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: lh

      # of Reports: 2


      Pushy caller asked from my boss, mispronounced my boss' name, and they said he knows my boss and to call him back. Then hung up on me.


      07/22/2014 09:02:14 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I have been getting about 4 calls a day, I answer several times and there is no replies. I have pre paid phone plan and it costs me money when answering the call.


      07/22/2014 08:49:45 AM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: notscammed

      # of Reports: 1


      payday call back voicemail


      07/22/2014 08:12:18 AM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Won't stop calling.


      07/22/2014 07:39:20 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls at 3am. No person on the other end.


      07/22/2014 02:55:28 AM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      The phone associated with this number was stolen. The thief is texting saved contact numbers. Verizon was notified and it should have been disabled.


      07/21/2014 10:04:54 PM

      Caller Type: Other

Menu