Pin It

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: _POST

Filename: template/search.php

Line Number: 1


Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 818-370-7600   -   40
2. 425-247-0540   -   30
3. 270-406-0396   -   18
4. 270-343-0499   -   17
5. 270-369-0829   -   14
6. 270-403-0776   -   13
7. 270-339-0729   -   13
8. 270-284-0056   -   12
9. 270-385-0775   -   12
10. 270-385-0562   -   12


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      I received an antagonistic and anonymous text from this phone number. I do not know this person, and would gladly discuss any matters of disagreement in an intelligent, respectful, and civil manner.


      08/20/2014 12:14:14 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Left sticker inside the building, advertising Locksmith services, and a nuisance to remove. When I called to complain she lied, then played dumb. I was expecting an apology. Instead she told me I wouldn't get anything with a bad attitude and then hung up. The only bad attitude is theirs; the building says no advertising please. Their phone number is advertised everywhere; they say they're "Local" but their number is listed in The Bronx, Queens and Brooklyn at least for car keys, house keys, etc. you-name-it.. I suspect they're really in Punjab, possibly working a commission.


      08/19/2014 08:57:35 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Multiple Calls and leaves no message


      08/19/2014 07:45:26 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Had to calls from this number. Don't know who the caller is. No message left.


      08/19/2014 07:12:58 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      PAUL DICKSON TRIED TO SCAM US OUT OF 1500.00 FOR SHIPPING COST


      08/19/2014 06:41:06 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: xxx

      # of Reports: 1


      Called my cell phone which is illegal in my state as I have never given my number out to any business. It's illegal in my state to place soliciting phone calls or such to a cell phone without written permission from the cell phone holder, unless you have given them you number to call & have dealt with X company in the last 18 months. No business has that of mine. Reporting claim against phone number for illegal action


      08/19/2014 05:00:33 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: FRank R.

      # of Reports: 3


      3 scam calls to fix computer 8/19/2014


      08/19/2014 03:57:11 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Timber

      # of Reports: 2


      801 467-5981, Scott R Davis and Linda L Davis, 3603 S Elmwood St, 1955 East Salt Lake City UT 84106. I blocked this person years ago when he prank my office number. He then called again in Aug 2014 and was blocked. He called 34 times and got the disconnected recording message. He is very persistent to prank our office. If you get a call from him call your local police department and report him for harassment.


      08/19/2014 03:47:32 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This number called my elderly mother talking about her credit rating. I dialed back a man answered stating he never called. I found out its a local number, so some phishing hack is out there looking to fool elderly people out of personal information. This number should never call my mother's number again.


      08/19/2014 03:21:16 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      no message but I'm sure it's a scam


      08/19/2014 02:25:35 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Selling auto maintenance insurance


      08/19/2014 02:17:31 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Rec'd following text: "Thx for purchasing your ins with IL Vehicle. We appreciate your business! We are just a phone call away @ 815-740-4242 to assist you! Reply STOP to stop." Don't have a clue what this is, but I am not about to respond.


      08/19/2014 01:13:10 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Bronx-ny

      # of Reports: 1


      received a text that said: "Let's Chat! http://bit.ly/1lbA4iW i did not click on the link as I didn't have this phone number in my address book. And never answer texts I don't know that aren't more descriptive!


      08/19/2014 12:47:00 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      SPAM/Phisher


      08/19/2014 11:24:33 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      keep getting texts from this number. they give me personal info like my dob but when i ask who it is they never reply.


      08/19/2014 10:43:56 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Keeps bugging


      08/19/2014 01:55:14 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls during all hours of the night


      08/19/2014 12:57:57 AM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 3


      Received call twice, back to back. No idea who this is. No message, did not answer.


      08/18/2014 08:42:37 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      They are texting a scam, repeatedly!


      08/18/2014 08:36:51 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: PJ

      # of Reports: 1


      The call received from this telephone number requested that I confirm my name and address because I had won a sweepstake. They said they were from the Publishing Company. According to their records I had registered on their website, therefore if this is the case they should have my name. When I asked that they provide me with the name in their records they insisted that I give them my name which I did not. The call is from a woman, previous calls from a man named James and Jaime.


      08/18/2014 05:51:05 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

Menu