Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 541-359-0300   -   76
2. 818-370-7600   -   68
3. 530-231-0333   -   53
4. 215-635-0476   -   28
5. 418-455-2285   -   26
6. 205-406-8421   -   26
7. 773-668-0440   -   25
8. 418-347-0378   -   24
9. 418-226-7580   -   24
10. 418-658-0438   -   24


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      THIS IS A BULL CALL ALL THE TIME--NEED TO STOP!THX


      04/16/2014 08:47:06 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Kay

      # of Reports: 1


      Keeps calling my cell from the hours of 8pm- to even after 9pm..... after 9PM calls is against the law.... they never leave a message! Big Time Scammers


      04/16/2014 07:29:12 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      received 2 texts trying to get info from me. 1) confirming appointment with Rosenberg Mega Center 2) Welcome to QLess! Please reply with the name of the merchant whose line you're trying to join.


      04/16/2014 07:26:54 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      this guy is A H


      04/15/2014 10:49:17 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Harrasment

      # of Reports: 1


      Harrasment, Threatened to burn house down


      04/15/2014 10:07:40 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Me

      # of Reports: 1


      A mr Crawford claiming was going to be served on the 17 th if matter not resolved today called number back and they answer the phone like there at home asked for there business name they hung up and the called back with a blocked number saying the same bs they left on my vm


      04/15/2014 06:56:40 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: renada hypolite

      # of Reports: 1


      A guy paul white try to a claim on my against state farm and selmco say they was not exsit on my checking acoount he was trying to get money out of my account when I said I was going to call the police he got mad and go back to your mommy p----.


      04/15/2014 06:45:41 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      SICK OF GETTING THESE CALLS FROM A SOURCE I DON'T KNOW ON MY CELL PHONE. STOP!!!!!


      04/15/2014 05:48:12 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: WARNING: SCAM ALERT!!!

      # of Reports: 1


      747-777-8703 is a proxy number used by highly organized criminals that operate a car scam on Craigslist. These crooks located in Eastern Europe (Romania) will direct you to an email site where they will provide a story why the car is cheap, why they can't meet in person and a fake escrow site where they will ask you to wire cash. THIS IS A LONG RUNNING CRIME that is posted DAILY on Craigslist which the FBI has been inept in stopping even though they have been provided all the information needed to track the scam. BEWARE!!!


      04/15/2014 05:10:42 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This person keeps calling me. I finally picked up the phone and the man on the other end asked to speak to Jennifer. When I told him there was no one here by that name he asked me if I was sure. I told him I was quite sure since it was my number. Then he asked me for my name and when I refused, he told me I "had to tell him my name". When I still refused he called me a b%&#*@. You get the idea. I hung up on him after that.


      04/15/2014 04:37:14 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      SCAMMMMMMMMMM


      04/15/2014 04:23:29 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I believe it's a mortgage refinance company.


      04/15/2014 01:37:18 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      scam. texting only. saying they are from government grant awareness. tapped into facebook account of a friend that fell for it.


      04/15/2014 12:06:09 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: cindy

      # of Reports: 1


      calls all day and i want it to stop


      04/15/2014 12:04:06 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: cindy

      # of Reports: 1


      calls all day long and i want it to stop


      04/15/2014 12:02:38 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      craigslist postings in Wisconsin,Iowa, Georia, Kentucky, Ohio, etc... for a 2004 Spirit of America camper ($1849, yet the phone number is a California area code.


      04/15/2014 11:45:41 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      856-205-0616 called and left no message. ID said it was Flabio B.


      04/15/2014 11:34:07 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: WARNING: SCAM ALERT!!!

      # of Reports: 1


      WARNING! 267-428-6102 is a proxy number now being used in fraudulent vehicle (car, motorcycle, ATV, motor home, etc.) ads posted all over the internet in free ad sites, mainly Craigslist. ALL photos used are STOLEN and these criminals operate from Eastern Europe, will NEVER speak in person and will give excuses why not. THEY ARE SKILLED at LYING and GETTING CASH TO BE SENT USING FAKE ESCROW SITES!! Beware as our FBI will NOT help stop this MAJOR crime against Americans!!!!


      04/15/2014 11:22:53 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Phone ID says this is "Chris Bell." Calls almost every day. Doesn't leave a message on voicemail, and there's no one there when I answer the phone.


      04/15/2014 10:45:52 AM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Phishing texts from this number. Texts sent with messages like this: BANK ACCOUNT ALERT: Your VISA has been temporarily deactivated - please call our Card Services 24 hrs line at 206-212-0255


      04/15/2014 10:37:25 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

Menu