Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 727-393-3910   -   60
2. 360-638-3007   -   7
3. 818-370-7600   -   7
4. 323-438-2621   -   6
5. 202-241-0331   -   5
6. 212-504-9291   -   4
7. 822-60-2187   -   4
8. 413-422-0127   -   4
9. 518-278-0303   -   4
10. 703-372-0790   -   3


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Was told to call this number but did not since I probably knew it was a scam


      07/30/2014 08:46:57 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Sandra Welch

      # of Reports: 1


      harrassing calls


      07/30/2014 05:55:05 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Sandra Welch

      # of Reports: 2


      harrassing calls


      07/30/2014 05:52:23 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Sandra Welch

      # of Reports: 1


      harrassing phone calls


      07/30/2014 05:49:37 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls once a day for weeks. Leaves a voicemail.that won't.say anything. Most likely a robo-caller


      07/30/2014 05:31:20 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: VA resident

      # of Reports: 1


      Called my cell didn't leave msg. I'm not about to try calling back. Haven't been in CO since 1978. No friends there and no business dealings there...


      07/30/2014 04:49:49 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This number keeps calling saying they have legal documents for me. They are bothering friends and family too. However, when questioned about sending documentation or providing proof, they get nasty. I have reported them on the FBI website.


      07/30/2014 03:24:58 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      call several timea a day never leave message annoying


      07/30/2014 02:38:31 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I have asked them to stop calling instead they now call nearly everyday at all hours. They report to sell drugs for male problems.


      07/30/2014 12:52:40 PM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Received call on cell phone. Did not answer, did not leave message


      07/30/2014 10:17:58 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: elena dennis

      # of Reports: 1


      i am getting call from someone telling me that i am getting prosecuted for fraud anless i call them and they have my social securety #


      07/30/2014 09:39:20 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Charles Wilson calls at this # doesnt leave message


      07/30/2014 08:45:48 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      A man with a foreign accent said he Charlie king from the irs and they were about to get a warrant for my arrest for tax evasion and tax fraud funny considering I pay my taxes every year


      07/25/2014 06:29:04 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls and no message. Not a clue. Smell a scam here.


      07/25/2014 01:26:03 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Styler

      # of Reports: 1


      A Jason Cobb from Niagara Capital Associates called my brother in law spoke too him about a debt said I would have a case filed in my county for this debt. I called and then left a number and he called this morning . I ripped into him and told him it was illegal to discuss my debt with anyone but myself and my attorney. I asked him to tell me what this is in regards to and he actually said we won't get into that right now. He had old banking info but it was scary because he read me back my whole social security number over the phone which I don't know how legal that is. By this point I flipped and told him to mail me information and proof on this debt. You know they will not and they would mail a summons for any pending court case . I think the buy this information from less reputable internet sites and exploit people.


      07/25/2014 11:29:26 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      They called me this morning and told me they were calling from a law firm and they were getting ready to file complaints against me in the county where I live. They didn't give specifics - but asked for my correct spelling of my name and my social security number. When I refused to give this info over the phone - she told me I was being abusive. When I demanded to know what this call was about - she asked me "why are you asking so many questions?" Prett funny - considering they called me and asked for personal details. A seriously bad scam.


      07/25/2014 09:43:19 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Got a call from this number twice. When I answered the second time, I heard noise in the background, but no one responded when I said hello... twice.


      07/25/2014 08:10:35 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      A scammer claiming to be a SR Microsoft Engineer going by the name of Roy Anderson Called my cell and convinced me that my computer had a virus that needed to be corrected. he showed how to view the events log on my system, then asked me for my credit card information to sell me 3 software programs that would help to remove the virus and protect my computer from hacker attacks in the future.


      07/25/2014 07:20:30 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Robert G

      # of Reports: 1


      I do not know this person but I have gotten multiple calls. I have answered but I can not tell what they are saying. I tried calling back but it's mostly silence when they answer.


      07/24/2014 09:57:34 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: John Doe

      # of Reports: 1


      Called and called and never left a message ... finally answered and he asked is this Mr. Doe ? I said yes and he hung up.


      07/24/2014 08:57:05 PM

      Caller Type: Other

Menu