Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 818-370-7600   -   44
2. 234-206-0085   -   14
3. 775-384-0243   -   8
4. 800-459-6901   -   7
5. 857-232-0600   -   6
6. 416-559-0739   -   6
7. 312-614-0979   -   6
8. 216-278-0069   -   5
9. 937-303-0435   -   5
10. 657-206-0502   -   5


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Karen Whalen

      # of Reports: 1


      Posing as country singer Trace Adkins. Contacted me thru Face book.


      10/22/2014 03:52:47 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      wkly calls no name


      10/22/2014 02:21:40 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Multiple calls from this number with no message left. Called back and it's a recording for some outfit trying to sell Caribbean cruises. Blocked the number.


      10/22/2014 02:07:55 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      PROSTITUTE


      10/19/2014 10:49:13 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: CL AD Lister (SELLER)

      # of Reports: 1


      This phone number texts you that his name is CARLOS? He will say he is interested in some equipment then when you go to "MEET with him" at the site HE will not text or show up -- DON"T waste your time with this person!!!


      10/18/2014 10:08:35 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      keeps calling couple times in recent few months, laughing, yelling for no reason.. pretending that it was I who called asking how can I help you.. while It wasn't me who made a phone call


      10/18/2014 12:56:27 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Jana

      # of Reports: 1


      Got a phone call from this number on my cell. No one has this number except family and close friends! He would not tell me how he got my number


      09/18/2014 02:16:48 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: xxx

      # of Reports: 1


      Verison cell phone caller called & hung up. Another web site with complaints say caller trying to sell home protection services


      09/18/2014 02:06:51 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Several calls over two day period. Called to have our number removed from their free cruise line but they refused to remove it.


      09/18/2014 01:03:38 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller ID just shows number. Can't hear as there is so much noise in the background. Have no idea who it is.


      09/18/2014 12:03:23 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: xxx

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller only let phone ring 2 times then hung up. Other web sites with complaints on caller state it's a fake cancer charity


      09/18/2014 08:19:20 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called my cell. Left no message. Called back again a few seconds later. Left no message. There doesn't seem to be any info online about who is calling from this number.


      09/18/2014 08:13:12 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Second time - Send offer for tickets for Hockey, Show,entertainement, etc.


      09/17/2014 01:46:18 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Received a call from this number today stating it was Tyler Brantley with Texas Pretrial Division, CRS. Stating there was a citation in my name and I need to return her call to get it paid. Why in the world would I get a call from Georgia from Texas Pretrial Division, CRS?? Scam!


      09/17/2014 01:39:37 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      this douced bag calls from his cell phone and asked to call an 888 number scummed bag!!


      09/17/2014 10:28:54 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Person Keeps calling my phone sending vulgar messages and I have no idea who this person is.


      09/17/2014 09:50:03 AM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called late at night - no message - no response to call back X 3. Always a prerecorded voicemail. Possible generated number used by law enforcement to track!


      09/16/2014 09:49:19 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      "Su codigo de verificacion de Google es 915047" is the text message I received. From 224-444 @ 6:33 pm on 9-16-14. Shortly following the text my cell phone rang 6:47 pm, & not a familiar number I sent it to voice mail. Phone number that appeared 205-455-8888. A male voice speaking Spanish left short message. NO clue what he said. I do not speak Spanish.


      09/16/2014 08:46:31 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      They keep calling, you would think they would take a hint.


      09/16/2014 05:53:14 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Texting cuss words and Obscene language


      09/16/2014 05:47:07 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

Menu