Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 818-370-7600   -   110
2. 541-359-0300   -   90
3. 530-231-0333   -   76
4. 215-635-0476   -   42
5. 512-229-0358   -   39
6. 418-455-2285   -   39
7. 418-658-0438   -   36
8. 418-347-0378   -   36
9. 418-226-7580   -   36
10. 205-406-8421   -   34


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: xxx

      # of Reports: 1


      Recording stated his name was Bernard Barnell & they're doing some asthma research & if interested, press ____


      04/17/2014 05:23:47 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: C

      # of Reports: 1


      Fake phone number - this number does not exist in Alaska. contacted breeder for a dog and was told to contact this other person a reverant who lives in Africa who bought the puppies and wants to return them back to the states. total scam beware!


      04/17/2014 05:13:04 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Received threatening texts and I dont even know this number....I cant even sit in my home without problems


      04/17/2014 04:48:34 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: John

      # of Reports: 1


      I received a text message instructing me to call; Hi John! We'd like to speak with you about the position you applied for on our job board. Call 6502001093 Text STOP to cancel I calledand was on hold for awhile. A man finally answered and he identified that he was with "career hound" and they wanted to certify information I had sent to the site and he would then complete my registration and ask some prescreening questions. I said that to my knowledge I had never sent any info to his site. I asked to be taken off their call list and he said he would but he hung up as I was pointing out that he needed my phone number. Curious I called back, again I was on hold listening to the "all our people are busy" stuff then the same guy answered. I hung up and called back and the same thing happened. What are the odds of that? While on hold they give you their office hours but in Central Time which is a red flag since they're in California. This may be legit, some guy starting out but it also may be a scam. I didn't tell him anything.


      04/17/2014 04:43:16 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      BELIEVED TO BE SCAM


      04/17/2014 04:08:45 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: stopunwantedcalls

      # of Reports: 2


      Telemarketer.. On DNC list--what an annoyance.


      04/17/2014 03:55:13 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      called three times in a row and left no message! Annoying.


      04/17/2014 03:45:10 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      These bastards phone all the time, I finally answered, yesterday, told them to take my off their list. Asked who they were, first, no answer. They just called, again, just now, I asked who they were, the guy says, Microsoft Windows' Total BS. Ugh.


      04/17/2014 03:24:28 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Roxanne Skarritt

      # of Reports: 1


      Calling me to say I am going to receive court papers for apparent fraud. Gave me court number. Checked on County Court website. No such number exists. They want me to call the above number first. They have been calling my mother, my daughter, and me since cell phones are all in my name.


      04/17/2014 02:40:44 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      called house every 10 minutes for an hour; never speaks or leave a message if I let machine pick-up


      04/17/2014 02:28:56 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Marilyn B.

      # of Reports: 1


      Pedophile contacting underaged girls for nasty purposes. Guy's name is "Roy Lambert"


      04/17/2014 01:53:47 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Keeps calling & then click, hangs up. Annoying as hell.


      04/17/2014 01:41:36 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls and says I am in a civil matter and my time has run out and will be served today or tomorrow and this has been going on for 3 months now.Scam!!!!!


      04/17/2014 01:40:00 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      NO CALLER ID


      04/17/2014 01:36:28 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Annoyed

      # of Reports: 1


      Some guy called and accused me of calling his gf in the middle of the night. It was obviously a prank, but also annoying because I'm at work and don't have time for nonsense.


      04/17/2014 01:05:45 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I have received numerous calls from this Gainesville, GA number. They always wait a few seconds and then hang up whether I let it go to voice mail or if I answer. I did locate a resume' online for one Anthony Turner that lists this phone number.


      04/17/2014 12:36:15 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Received call and the man stated that he was a police officer with Corbin City Police Dept and was looking for donations and he could take it by phone. It's a scam, called the police dept and they said it was. BEWARE!!!!


      04/17/2014 12:32:24 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      keep calling saying they are a law firm owe money to a payday loan and that i am being sued


      04/17/2014 12:13:57 PM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Kept calling and then no one answers on the other end. Quit answering when I saw this number on my caller ID


      04/17/2014 12:11:39 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called saying we had registered for an online jackpot. All we had to do was answer a few simple questions and we would win $25,000. We did not enter. Requested that our number be removed from their calling list and advised they did not have permission to call us again. Caller was very polite, however, this was an unwanted or unsolicited call.


      04/17/2014 12:10:05 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

Menu