Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 518-963-0595   -   153
2. 818-370-7600   -   86
3. 541-200-3013   -   35
4. 434-299-0259   -   27
5. 561-331-2734   -   17
6. 469-480-4100   -   14
7. 360-701-2872   -   9
8. 571-281-8702   -   9
9. 989-832-8978   -   8
10. 856-342-0873   -   8


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: jbj

      # of Reports: 2


      Student Loan Services. Unsolicided call about refi of Federal Student Loans


      12/19/2014 09:36:14 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Dannydenadel

      # of Reports: 1


      No messages


      12/19/2014 01:15:02 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      got a text....Hey, I'm ready to get on the naughty list :p send me a text so we can chat!


      12/18/2014 10:13:24 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Hang up after third ring. VERY ANNOYING Call almost every night.


      12/18/2014 09:33:23 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This is a robot call that calls my cell phone claiming they can give me a better rate on my credit card. When I press 1 I get connected to a scam artist so I decided to have a little fun with them and pretend that I cannot hear or that I am excited that I have won something and cannot wait for them to ship it to me etc. I say if they are stupid enough to call me, why not have some fun?


      12/18/2014 05:03:06 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      received numerous calls, last one went into voicemail and no words were spoken. periodically get calls from 804 numbers.


      12/18/2014 02:49:49 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Not familiar with this number; got text that read, "Maybe I will text you tough girl....maybe I will...."


      12/18/2014 10:20:40 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Michelle Davis

      # of Reports: 1


      I received a text on my Safelink phone stating the person had seen my Facebook picture. I have my security settings set very high so no one who is not on my friends list would see it. The day before I received a text from 803-318-4472 stating the same thing. The 4 digit phone/text number it was received from was 9501 both times and it shows as an email List32866888@tmomail.net


      12/17/2014 07:48:28 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      claims to be from irs


      12/17/2014 03:36:49 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Beth

      # of Reports: 1


      Scam just like them all!!!!


      12/17/2014 01:28:52 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Landlord in Mississauga. Stole Money


      12/17/2014 01:27:47 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Dave

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls and hangs up daily. Never leaves a message.


      12/17/2014 01:09:15 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Sam

      # of Reports: 1


      they keep calling


      12/17/2014 10:39:24 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: None

      # of Reports: 3


      Got a call from a Stacey at AAP (?) Claiming they had made numerous attempts to reach me. Said there was a bad check I was being held liable for. Told me an account number and told to call and ask to speak to someone in their legal department to see what avenues were still left for me. Note: I have NO outstanding bad checks.


      12/16/2014 06:48:13 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I got a call from them asking me for my SSN#. Said they were calling about a Verizon account. I don't have a Verizon account.


      12/16/2014 05:22:20 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Just received a call to my cell phone from this number. I did not answer it and no message was left on voicemail.


      12/16/2014 04:59:16 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      This is a scam number be alert to this trickster.


      12/16/2014 01:33:09 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      hi, he/she sent a message and irritating me


      12/16/2014 01:14:32 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 3


      CALLED MY PHONE STATING THEY ARE TRYING TO RESOLVE AN ISSUE AGAINST ME WITH THE FEDERAL TREASUREY LEGISLATION


      12/16/2014 11:45:25 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      frequent calls with no message. when I do answer (something I rarely do for numbers I don't know) I get someone with a nearly incomprehensible accent that I can't understand.


      12/15/2014 02:48:04 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

Menu