Pin It

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: _POST

Filename: template/search.php

Line Number: 1


Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 234-206-0085   -   48
2. 215-734-0220   -   32
3. 818-370-7600   -   32
4. 215-734-0226   -   12
5. 888-75-3825   -   12
6. 877-281-0289   -   10
7. 318-787-0101   -   10
8. 559-258-0001   -   9
9. 336-806-0144   -   9
10. 270-631-0796   -   9


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called late at night - no message - no response to call back X 3. Always a prerecorded voicemail. Possible generated number used by law enforcement to track!


      09/16/2014 09:49:19 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      "Su codigo de verificacion de Google es 915047" is the text message I received. From 224-444 @ 6:33 pm on 9-16-14. Shortly following the text my cell phone rang 6:47 pm, & not a familiar number I sent it to voice mail. Phone number that appeared 205-455-8888. A male voice speaking Spanish left short message. NO clue what he said. I do not speak Spanish.


      09/16/2014 08:46:31 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      They keep calling, you would think they would take a hint.


      09/16/2014 05:53:14 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Texting cuss words and Obscene language


      09/16/2014 05:47:07 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Who owns this number? Very strange?Scam?


      09/16/2014 11:41:05 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      they called, i picked up. they hung up and i called right back, number disconnected


      09/16/2014 10:54:39 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      I keep getting calls from this number, almost every other day. Never leaves a message. The name associated with this number shows Johnny Hall.


      09/16/2014 09:20:15 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Harriett

      # of Reports: 1


      calls keep coming from 352-216 numbers- I dont answer-and no messages are left


      09/16/2014 08:36:49 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This caller James Allen calls under the guise of being a law enforcement officer threatening legal action


      09/15/2014 09:57:57 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller ID said CSI.....left no message. Called at 7:05 PM. 9/15/2014


      09/15/2014 06:45:58 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls multiple times a day but never leaves a voicemail.


      09/15/2014 05:34:25 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Frequent calls from this phone # where no one is talking, just breathing. It takes up my time, that I don't have to mess with intrusive calls!


      09/15/2014 02:07:55 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Foundation

      # of Reports: 1


      They claim they're calling with google. Can hardly understand what the guy is saying. Asked all kinds of questions about the business, ie: website, address, when we were founded, etc...but when he started asking personal questions, ie: employee names, etc, I told him to take the number off the list and that I no longer wished to discuss anything with him. The guy got angry and wanted to know why I wouldn't tell him what he wanted to know. I hung up.


      09/15/2014 01:03:33 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      annoyed keeps on calling


      09/15/2014 12:02:53 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      A man by the name of "Officer Stewart Hall" with a super heavy Indian accent claimed he was with the State Tax Department and that I have committed a tax crime and wanted me to pay a fine. When I asked where he was calling from (because I could hear other loud voices with heavy Indian accents in the background like at a call center) he said "New York". I live in California so I knew off the bat that it was a scam. I then questioned him about the IRS and then he kept putting me on hold. When he said "Homeland Security is recording this" i said "Good! I hope they are because you are a fraud!"...then he hung up.


      09/15/2014 11:41:33 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I'm on NO CALL list and they are still calling!


      09/15/2014 09:44:36 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Angry in Texas

      # of Reports: 10


      Bogus call, recording, says he is from US Treasury and noted if I ignore call its a federal offence...its NOT a real call..its a recording from some guy in the Philidelphia,PA area with a bad India accent. IGNORE ALL THESE CALLS!!! Do not call back!!!


      09/15/2014 09:07:26 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: stern

      # of Reports: 1


      Jamaica spam ad. Stop this


      09/14/2014 05:12:18 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Fitzgerald

      # of Reports: 1


      This cellphone number called me and left a very disturbing message threatening to hang me from "the tallest of trees". It is very disturbing. I hope that it was a prank caller.


      09/13/2014 03:30:42 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Pius

      # of Reports: 1


      A scammer called and left a message purpoted to be from IRS Investigative Branch asking to call back because message is time sensitive. It was from one Julie Smith. "Don't disregard this message and do return the call before we take any action against you.Good-bye and take care", she said. I called the number out of curiosity and the person who replied was a male with what sounded like Middle Eastern accent. He mentioned that a legal action is pending against me because I owed back taxes and he wanted the name of my lawyers. He hung up after I asked who he represented. I called back again in 20 minutes and this time another male answered and was apologizing to me. For what was he apologizing, I asked but he hung up.


      09/13/2014 02:40:33 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

Menu