Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 202-241-0331   -   112
2. 212-504-9291   -   102
3. 212-237-0099   -   62
4. 413-422-0127   -   46
5. 570-652-0083   -   39
6. 334-228-0155   -   38
7. 703-372-0790   -   35
8. 202-241-0006   -   34
9. 818-370-7600   -   28
10. 202-241-0183   -   28


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      this caller call and said I got court documentation and will be deliver to my work place. That's illegal to harass or deliver the collection paper to the work place.


      07/24/2014 05:58:27 AM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: Anon

      # of Reports: 1


      Harassing calls from this # and then no person there


      07/24/2014 04:13:00 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      obviously an a-hole type of company


      07/24/2014 02:05:12 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Crazy woman yells at you that you called her, then proceeds to call you again...and again and again. Then she threatens to call you 20 times for every call that she gets.


      07/23/2014 11:48:25 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called twice. I called back. They asked for my ssn to 'verify account' for a debt discharged in my bankruptcy. They called me twice after the discharge. Told them they are violating federal law and if they call me again I'll get my attorney involved. The man said 'go ahead and do that'. Incredibly rude, and the whole thing seemed extremely sketchy.


      07/23/2014 10:16:10 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called us at 8:41 tonight, which, for us, is TOO LATE. UNACCEPTABLE. We don't accept non-family calls after 8PM. Don't know what they wanted, but they need to call at a more appropriate time. Likely a stupid POLITICAL call.


      07/23/2014 09:05:11 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Keep getting calls from this number all hours of the day. They never leave a message


      07/23/2014 07:22:08 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Bill collector or spam. The same number called my mother's home phone as well as my cell phone. No answer when I picked up.


      07/23/2014 06:31:22 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I believe this is a scam.


      07/23/2014 05:55:45 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: pissed off mama

      # of Reports: 1


      getting tired of this number calling me and not speaking then they hang up. very frustrating tried calling it back from a different number and it states it isn't in service


      07/23/2014 05:37:58 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Concerned

      # of Reports: 1


      801 860-1725 Susan Kay Butcher, Susan Kay Hirschi. Skip Hirschi goes by Clare E Hirschi, Evan Hershey or Skip Hershey on face book. He changes the spelling to his last name frequently to avoid detection. Lives: 4715 West 3650 South West Valley City Utah 84120. They like to phone prank.


      07/23/2014 05:12:15 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Collection Agency

      # of Reports: 1


      Incompetent - will call and send wildly inaccurate statements on wrong funds due. Will lose payments for months at a time. As you to resubmit, only to deposit lost payment from months ago - the next day. I could go on. Just block them.


      07/23/2014 05:06:43 PM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      robo caller


      07/23/2014 05:04:24 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Gus

      # of Reports: 1


      she calls and ask for Gina Acosta, to many times...


      07/23/2014 04:52:51 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anon

      # of Reports: 1


      5 phone call of gibberish


      07/23/2014 04:44:17 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Ellen

      # of Reports: 1


      Threatening call that we have been uncooperative in an investigation about us and they will take further action. It is a recorded message instructing us to call them. Since it is obviously a scam, I did not do so but would like the calls to stop.


      07/23/2014 03:57:12 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Message states they are from the process and summons division


      07/23/2014 03:25:52 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      recording stating licensed process server coming to busines unless we call and get immediate stop. SCAM written all over it.


      07/23/2014 03:07:04 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls but when I answer hangs up - some kind of telemarketer! Annoying!!


      07/23/2014 02:02:08 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      CAUTION! SCAMMER!


      07/23/2014 01:54:38 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

Menu