Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 818-370-7600   -   64
2. 832-857-0274   -   57
3. 804-316-9741   -   30
4. 212-528-0319   -   18
5. 212-571-0242   -   17
6. 901-207-4000   -   14
7. 636-321-4050   -   13
8. 212-557-0768   -   13
9. 212-528-0182   -   12
10. 920-397-9877   -   12


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      left a scream as a voicemail. not sure if it was a prank call or not. creepy either way.


      01/28/2015 07:06:35 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      get about 8 calls a day and when I answer no one speaks


      01/28/2015 04:23:57 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      unknown #, no one known in that area code. no message left. all the signs of a robo call. marketer/scammer/nuisance at least.


      01/28/2015 02:39:15 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      A person named James claiming to be from irs saying they've received information on our 'serious tax issues' and wishes us 'a good luck' should we disregard their call. 'James' has been calling us 2-3x daily for the last week.


      01/28/2015 02:10:45 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      This is a Treasury Dept. scam. Caller has a heavy Indian accent, calmest to be Treasury Agent. Says you are required to call back within two hours with credit card to pay fine/penalty.


      01/28/2015 11:52:30 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Tim

      # of Reports: 1


      Capeo Partners which is a collection agency for any kind of outstanding debt. They also have numerous other phone numbers they call from so beware! They will NOT leave you a message either but they call 2-3 times a day!


      01/28/2015 11:43:01 AM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      These people are constantly calling my son's phone. He is only in high school and has no debt and has never called them. They will not stop calling.


      01/28/2015 10:35:46 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Isabella

      # of Reports: 1


      Keeps texting me regarding ad on craigslist. Wants personal information. Be aware this is some kind of scam.


      01/28/2015 10:33:08 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: JULIE

      # of Reports: 1


      CALLS AND LEAVES RECORDED MESSAGES, PRESS 1 TO HOLD, PRESS 2 TO BE REMOVED FROM LIST - WHEN YOU CALL THE NUMBER BACK...."HELLO, THIS IS BRANDON"


      01/28/2015 10:14:57 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: PLAINT1FF

      # of Reports: 1


      VERBALLY HARRASSED ME TO SEXUALLY PENETRATE MY PRIVATE VM WHOLE ENTIRELY WITH NO REGARDS BY TALKING NASTY, FILTHY, IMPROPER, FRESH,& SEDUCTIVE TO IT. I'VE NEVER FELT SO VIOLATED IN MY HOLE LIFE!


      01/28/2015 09:21:23 AM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 3


      Calls and threatens that i have sect 18 chapter 47 fraud. Computer generated message.


      01/28/2015 07:58:52 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      got calls three different days to return call or i would be in trouble with IRS. trird returning only got answer machine. scam.


      01/28/2015 06:15:43 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Carlos Fred Hunter 1205 NW 7th Street Fort Lauderdale Fl 33311 needs to get a life and stop calling my phone all hours of the day. This number is always calling my phone with the drunk owner on the other end always begging for something.


      01/28/2015 02:03:56 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Llaman y dicen q tienes un caso de estados unidos con national financial y te dan un numero de expediente y otro # de telefono 787-945-7308 tambien reportado como fraude y robo de identidad. No se dejen coger esto es fraude. Celular prepagado


      01/28/2015 12:29:57 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Geroge?

      # of Reports: 3


      Contacted me from Craigslist about purchasing an item. Offered more than I was selling it for. Email used has the name george in it @gmail.com - Dont want him to easily search for this.


      01/27/2015 04:55:09 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      A man called and claimed to be an officer for the IRS. He had a Indian accent and I could hear other phones ringing in the back round. I asked him if this was a scam and he said "what do you mean a scam?" followed by a long pause so I hung up. Don not give this man money or information!


      01/26/2015 08:42:38 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 3


      repeated calls and left extremely unsettling text message but no identifying information as to who they are or why they are calling me.


      01/26/2015 02:45:33 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: HOWARD ROSENFELD

      # of Reports: 1


      RECEIVED 3 PHONBE CALLS FROM THIS INDIAN SOUNDING IDIOT WHO STATED "HE IS FROM THE IRS" AND A ARREST WARRENT WILL BE ISSUED FOR MY ARREST, AFTER i CURSED HIM OUT, HE HUNG UP ON ME. THIS NUMBER IS BEING USED FOR FREAUDELANT PURPOSES AND NEED TO BE SHUT DOWN.


      01/26/2015 02:15:03 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Have a message on my answering machine that the IRS is filing a lawsuit against me. Said to call 202-239-1605. This number will not go through, fast busy signal. Caller ID is "FLORIDA CALL" no other id.


      01/26/2015 12:15:10 PM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      4 calls no one there.


      01/26/2015 11:12:07 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

Menu