Pin It

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: _POST

Filename: template/search.php

Line Number: 1


Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 818-370-7600   -   102
2. 425-247-0540   -   38
3. 270-343-0499   -   26
4. 270-406-0396   -   26
5. 270-369-0829   -   22
6. 713-809-0900   -   22
7. 270-403-0776   -   22
8. 404-410-7450   -   22
9. 270-339-0729   -   22
10. 567-221-0085   -   20


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I got charged for 2 calls to this number that i didn't make.


      08/22/2014 10:02:39 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: RJ Thompson

      # of Reports: 5


      Received unwanted text and was asked to call them. I deleted the message and did not call.


      08/22/2014 03:30:02 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Caller from this number says, with heavy Indian accent, that he's calling from desktracking investigation of the IRS, or something of that ilk, and that I owe the IRS money, that he wanted my attorney's contact information. I asked his name, he said it was Bob Smith. He didn't respond as to why the IRS would call me as opposed to writing me if it claimed I owed money. I called the number back and got a message saying I'd reached the desktracking investigation bureau of the IRS. Didn't leave a message.


      08/22/2014 01:34:08 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: G0rt

      # of Reports: 2


      Most likely another scammer. didn't answer it as unknown number. Called it back and phone service said I had reached a number that is no longer in service. Hope they all rot in hell for being such a pita.


      08/22/2014 12:59:10 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      DO NOT TRUST CALLS FROM THIS NUMBER PRETENDING TO BE TECH SUPPORT. This is a scam. They simply want to trick you into installing software so they can remotely access your computer later for nefarious purposes. (taking your personal data, using your computer as part of a botnet, &c.)


      08/22/2014 12:26:35 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      I posted an ad on craigslist for some bunk beds and I keep getting texts from this number saying that they want to send a cashiers check and send movers to come get it. I am not falling for that. It is such a shame that there are so many dishonest people in the world.


      08/22/2014 11:52:39 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Your friend found this throwback pic of you from years ago....havescrap.com


      08/22/2014 10:24:08 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: xxx

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller didn't speak but I could hear other solicitors talking in the background.


      08/22/2014 09:34:06 AM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Texted. "Hi Lady." Wanted to know if I was in bed. Refused to give name when asked. Said was a friend from a long time ago. I blocked the number.


      08/21/2014 09:32:21 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: J. From Ga

      # of Reports: 2


      I have been getting harrassing and threatening phone calls from this number. The caller wants personal information and has a pitiful personal story about his past life. PLEASE BEWARE!!! He is relentless. Do not give in!!!!!!


      08/21/2014 05:35:49 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anon

      # of Reports: 1


      Kijiji Scammers Text or e-mail you interested in your products and scam you out of the money and take your product Buyer/seller beware


      08/21/2014 02:50:48 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      CALLING MY CELL PHONE AND HANGS UP. UNIDENTIFIED.


      08/21/2014 01:34:33 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Jon Peters

      # of Reports: 1


      From 626-667-0017 ... They sent me a text sms, wanting to know if my bike was sold. Is is an add I placed on the web adds ine the Quebec Province, Canada. They seems to be from La Puente, California, if true that is ! This is just some commercial company that, once you reply, they want to sell you anything or everything. Telemarketer maybe ! Just a phishing scam if any ! Don't reply, flush them ! Lost of time ! But do report them to others !


      08/21/2014 12:17:43 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Ti P.

      # of Reports: 3


      Caller ID states Texas Oncology. Caller identifies himself as Attorney for US Cash Advance. States loan was made and payment rejected by bank. Has social security number, bank name, my full name, address, phone, business name. Threatens arrest and jail time. States I need federal attorney to defend me. Filing with Federal Trade Commission and flagging my credit accounts. Scam.


      08/21/2014 12:12:13 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Telemarketer


      08/21/2014 11:15:12 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      After answering the number above the caller said he was with the legal affairs department of treasury. He also said to call his number back on the phone while talking to me. Therefore I was certain that it may have been a recording. Scam suspected. If it was a legal government matter. They would have at least stated their name and some type of identification as to their authority to be calling about a legal matter


      08/21/2014 08:50:39 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: FG

      # of Reports: 1


      Scammer. Attempting to collect a nonexistent debt from hsbc.


      08/21/2014 02:30:41 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Claimed to be from Department of Legal Affairs at the US Treasury


      08/21/2014 02:13:10 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: charles.skala

      # of Reports: 1


      mickel brown called 1 was giting a tax grant for 8400 but needed 850 for protshun insherints and i would get it back whith grant and then asked for anather 1400 it is a scam full of shit gost take all your hard erned money


      08/20/2014 10:34:07 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Prima

      # of Reports: 1


      I got a call with a bad connection from this number then 3 txt messages in a row saying, "SFDP NARCOTICS TASK FORCE". I am not a criminal but it still freaked me out. NOT Cool!! Ph # 415-596-0238


      08/20/2014 10:04:46 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

Menu