Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 727-393-3910   -   74
2. 818-370-7600   -   25
3. 202-241-0331   -   24
4. 360-638-3007   -   22
5. 323-438-2621   -   16
6. 518-278-0303   -   15
7. 212-504-9291   -   15
8. 413-422-0127   -   14
9. 822-60-2187   -   14
10. 844-292-5638   -   12


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: FTC agent

      # of Reports: 1


      Scamming azzholes. Left prerecorded message that my payday loan application was approved and to go to cashcaller.com and enter number.


      08/01/2014 09:44:54 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Sent a pic of a male dancing around


      07/31/2014 09:22:13 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This number keeps calling our house, never leaves a message and is always anonymous.


      07/31/2014 07:38:05 PM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called me saying it was my bank and that my Visa Debit card had been locked out and to call 800-883-4077 to reset. I called it and it asked my last 4 of my card, my zip, and PIN. I gave bogus pin and it responded telling me my acct was now unlocked.


      07/31/2014 06:36:15 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      We get frequent calls at different times of the day and never get a response if we answer, and if the call goes to the answering machine, no message is ever left...Working nights, it is very annoying to have numerous calls throughout the day to interrupt your rest and never getting an answer if you try to answer the call.


      07/31/2014 02:17:34 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Scam, was told in a text I had a reward waiting and to call the number, text was sent from an email .. jdnqrkpjgo@bahamasgiveaways.com


      07/31/2014 01:23:10 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Constantly calling my number and they are harrassing me with falsified information. This has to stop!!!!


      07/31/2014 01:13:34 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      someone keeps calling me from this number and hangs up everytime I answer the phone. This is annoying!


      07/31/2014 01:09:36 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      unsolicited call..on do not call list ...no msg...


      07/31/2014 11:16:25 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: ANONO

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller was man named James. Saying that they sent out documents to a property in Phoenix AZ. I've never lived there, since I am back east of the Mississippi and they have not heard back from me. Other from same group ?? at 714-683-0932 and Charles at 714-683-0934 doing same thing.


      07/31/2014 09:06:06 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: ANONO

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller was man named Charles. Saying that they sent out documents to a property in Phoenix AZ. I've never lived there, since I am back east of the Mississippi and they have not heard back from me. Other from same group ?? at 714-683-0932 and James at 714-683-0943 doing same thing.


      07/31/2014 09:04:57 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Was told to call this number but did not since I probably knew it was a scam


      07/30/2014 08:46:57 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Sandra Welch

      # of Reports: 1


      harrassing calls


      07/30/2014 05:55:05 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Sandra Welch

      # of Reports: 2


      harrassing calls


      07/30/2014 05:52:23 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Sandra Welch

      # of Reports: 1


      harrassing phone calls


      07/30/2014 05:49:37 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls once a day for weeks. Leaves a voicemail.that won't.say anything. Most likely a robo-caller


      07/30/2014 05:31:20 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: VA resident

      # of Reports: 1


      Called my cell didn't leave msg. I'm not about to try calling back. Haven't been in CO since 1978. No friends there and no business dealings there...


      07/30/2014 04:49:49 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This number keeps calling saying they have legal documents for me. They are bothering friends and family too. However, when questioned about sending documentation or providing proof, they get nasty. I have reported them on the FBI website.


      07/30/2014 03:24:58 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      call several timea a day never leave message annoying


      07/30/2014 02:38:31 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I have asked them to stop calling instead they now call nearly everyday at all hours. They report to sell drugs for male problems.


      07/30/2014 12:52:40 PM

      Caller Type: Robocall

Menu