Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 818-370-7600   -   51
2. 844-207-1447   -   15
3. 857-232-0600   -   14
4. 567-221-0495   -   12
5. 618-221-0071   -   11
6. 310-270-0820   -   11
7. 207-400-0544   -   11
8. 412-586-0408   -   10
9. 718-304-0280   -   8
10. 819-695-0256   -   7


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls Hangs up repeadaly


      10/30/2014 06:03:42 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Someone called, and did not leave a message. Called the number back, left a message inquiring to who called me, got a call back of a woman who pretended to not be able to hear me, then told me I was calling her house phone after I said that I got a call from the number and then shouted "BYE!!!!" and hung up.


      10/30/2014 02:35:22 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      She/he called me 10/29 at 10:47am and I returned calling back today is 10/30 at 9:36am It's a prank calling to my phone. I dislike it. I don't know them.


      10/30/2014 11:47:21 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 3


      I received a call from the irs, and i was sure it was fake. obviously it was;but an elderly person receiving this call could be scared, and fall into this scam.


      10/30/2014 11:28:17 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I received an email asking for pricing of air conditioners to be picked up at my shop with the name Donald Scott.He left this phone number, when I tried to call there was no ring,no answer..scam? Can't figure out what they will accomplish by doing this,though.


      10/30/2014 08:33:41 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Smarter than the Local DRUGGIE PUNKS

      # of Reports: 1


      STONER PUNKY BUM that called me on my CL ad, but FAILED to follow ANY of the directions in it, INCLUDING/ESPECIALLY leaving even a FIRST name. If he thinks he's getting a return call, he can hold his breath. Ha.


      10/29/2014 08:41:26 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 3


      Spam text. 1st text was "Hi". 2nd text was "please text me back".


      10/29/2014 02:28:02 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: LE

      # of Reports: 5


      they contacted my HR dept. and left a message that i had criminal charges pending against me and what is their protocol to have me served. left their # for me to call them back.


      10/29/2014 12:44:00 PM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller is abusive


      10/29/2014 12:16:43 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Robocall to my home line four or five times a week wanting to clean my carpets -- interesting that the callback number never matches the caller ID and that the name of the company is never given. If those aren't big red scam flags, I don't know what is! Was using an Arkansas based caller ID -- now using the OH one. If I remember correctly, they've also used a Plano TX based ID.


      10/29/2014 12:04:50 PM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Keeps calling and doesnt leave a message


      10/29/2014 10:46:00 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 3


      Fax number tided to internet fraud with bank account in Spain, Amazon payments, Kijiji, Craigslist adds for JD320 Skidsteer


      10/29/2014 09:53:39 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: no name

      # of Reports: 1


      had ad on Craig's list and this odd man called himself Tom called from this number.. went on trying to keep me on the phone for gosh knows what reason.. some kind of scam.. never got to it. noise in background sounded like a telemarketing scam office.


      10/28/2014 01:49:44 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      This number is constantly calling and total silence when answered.


      10/28/2014 01:38:48 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      WFBank/Urgent Notification. Please call.


      10/28/2014 01:20:34 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Call from office Erik Foster*** foreign accent. Telling me the situation will badly unfold if I do not call back.


      10/28/2014 12:32:24 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: las vegas

      # of Reports: 1


      Scam artist targeting sellers on Craigslist


      10/27/2014 09:34:11 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Bruce

      # of Reports: 1


      Texted me to call Wells Fargo


      10/27/2014 06:15:26 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Prank caller and/or scam where they swear at you about hitting their car, demanding insurance info.


      10/27/2014 04:28:06 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I received a text from this number. The text said "Verizon Suspension Notice* Update account registration details to avoid service cancellation. http://00.re/verizon151578 I've tried calling this number back several times and only get an answering machine.


      10/27/2014 02:55:35 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

Menu