Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 818-370-7600   -   106
2. 518-963-0595   -   105
3. 267-543-2211   -   18
4. 315-351-0083   -   16
5. 253-256-1228   -   16
6. 315-351-0076   -   13
7. 724-363-0361   -   13
8. 573-678-0127   -   12
9. 917-387-3783   -   11
10. 614-581-6346   -   11


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: paul taylor

      # of Reports: 1


      caller said he was from paypal and had all information on a disputed transaction


      11/22/2014 03:37:34 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Annoyed guy

      # of Reports: 1


      Stop calling me!


      11/22/2014 02:46:16 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Nellie

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller will not identify company they work for. They are trying to sell you electricity supply buy "locking in" a rate for you. Very pushy, rude and won't take no for an answer.


      11/22/2014 09:52:16 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Received two robocalls today informing us that the IRS is "filing lawsuits" against us and to call back at this number. Federal Trade Commission continues to post on it's website to beware of IRS scam phone calls. The IRS always contacts by mail and registered mail rather than by robocall. BEWARE!


      11/21/2014 05:06:38 PM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: wayne

      # of Reports: 3


      I get a call from 661-829-0380. No message left, I call it back and it just rings once or twice and then disconnects. Very rude, and annoying.


      11/21/2014 04:16:50 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: James

      # of Reports: 2


      Left Message: Caller promised Cashiers check from Goldrush Museum if call was returned


      11/21/2014 11:13:02 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Paul

      # of Reports: 1


      drug dealer


      11/21/2014 12:30:05 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Mutual of Omaha wanting you to buy Insurance


      11/20/2014 02:37:02 PM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: Telemarketing for Bell

      # of Reports: 1


      They keep trying to sell Bell's cell phones. They say they have the best prices and services but hey it's Bell just that is enough to know not to do buisiness with them!


      11/20/2014 10:58:02 AM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      calls repeatedly. does not say anything. continues calling even after texted a cease and desist note.


      11/20/2014 10:51:05 AM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: jk

      # of Reports: 1


      keeps leaving texts


      11/20/2014 07:41:31 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Garbled message that said he was Officer Eric Foster and that I was supposed to get an attorney for an upcoming matter. Did not identify the agency and said not ignore the message. My phone is on the do not call list.


      11/19/2014 05:42:20 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Not given

      # of Reports: 1


      Scam caller - accent but understandable, Started out as middle Eastern but then changed to regional English - weird. This was on the voicemail message left when I did not pick up because it was an 800 number. Obviously a scam - but where did he get my cell phone number?


      11/19/2014 03:02:51 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      my mother n law received a call from this number that the IRS had a suit against her and that she needed to call immediately. I called the number to see what it was and it hangs up as soon as you dial


      11/19/2014 10:30:34 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called saying he was Sheriff John Matthews from IRS and as going to put me in jail for not paying tax debt. Totally bogus, heavy accent, very threatening. Not today!


      11/19/2014 10:30:31 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      told me i need to call him back to get help with case so I don't have to go before a judge. not much of a scam since the call is from a CA number and I don't live in the state. He called twice left same recording both times, heavy accent.


      11/19/2014 10:24:38 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: J. Rooney

      # of Reports: 1


      This is an extension for a flooring company. No text messages have been sent from this number about winning a free cruise.


      11/19/2014 10:10:54 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Getting calls from this number from a person I cannot understand. I believe they are saying there is something they want to up date on my computer! I have a service contract and not with this company. No more calls, please.


      11/19/2014 08:45:53 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Robot call says this is not soliciting but don't hang up.


      11/18/2014 09:29:54 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 3


      Received a annoying phone call stating bank warrant, lien, and something about homeland security.


      11/18/2014 05:58:30 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

Menu