Pin It

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: _POST

Filename: template/search.php

Line Number: 1


Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 818-370-7600   -   23
2. 856-656-0334   -   6
3. 215-635-0476   -   6
4. 619-223-0378   -   5
5. 619-225-0169   -   5
6. 619-226-0291   -   4
7. 319-394-0146   -   4
8. 304-362-0621   -   4
9. 619-227-0544   -   4
10. 619-224-0020   -   3


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Framnk

      # of Reports: 1


      Phone scam, REPEATEDLY calling all day long.


      09/01/2014 02:56:33 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Scammer wanting paypal info!


      09/01/2014 11:44:16 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: VCS

      # of Reports: 1


      Received scam letter regarding winning the Lotto for $250k. They sent me a small check (fake) and want $ wired to start the claims process. The phone number they provide is 416-854-4686.


      09/01/2014 09:39:45 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Michelle

      # of Reports: 1


      harassing and verbally abusive text messages


      08/31/2014 04:19:49 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: michael

      # of Reports: 1


      they claim they are from the fbi but they cant tell you who they are calling


      08/30/2014 07:30:04 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I called this number back after missing a call & the guy answered with an unintelligible mumble & said he didn't know who called me when I told him that I was returning a missed call. He then asked who I was, wanted my last name. Super sketchy, I hung up. No one should call people asking them for their personal info if they have no business with them.


      08/30/2014 07:08:46 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      called and asked for (really bad pronunciation) our last name. I figured if it was someone who knew us, they'd be able to say our name. Didn't give her a chance to say what it was about.


      08/30/2014 03:30:23 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This person tried to scam me for a car on Craigslist.


      08/30/2014 01:15:42 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      bad connection. heavy Indian accent. says the treasury department has a case against me. says he's steve martin.


      08/30/2014 12:44:35 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called at 12:30 AM.


      08/30/2014 09:49:29 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: karen

      # of Reports: 2


      Receiving a call from a man named Steve, he has a heavy Indian accent, bad connection, can hardly understand him. Threatening in nature saying he is from the US treasury dept and someone at my number has a warrant out for their arrest due to legal action against them. tried number above, heard a beep and the line was not working. They have called twice now. I think I heard him use my daughter's name the first time he called and no one specific the second.


      08/29/2014 08:24:52 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Greg David Bevan

      # of Reports: 1


      Hi this number tried phowning me today very unusual.


      08/29/2014 06:33:05 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      They keep calling time after time. and it is very irritating. This is my cell phone and I'm on the do not call list.


      08/29/2014 05:33:25 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      A person called regarding my medical insurance -- I told her that I am not interested. I have medical insurance through my work and do not need help. This person had a heavy Indian accent.


      08/29/2014 04:38:38 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      unlisted spammer


      08/29/2014 02:20:30 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Keeps calling saying they represent William & assoc. They have been stating they have been sending a courier to my house to sign for legal documents. If they did they never once left a notice that they were here. They call at least twice a week telling this is the last notice before they file legal work on me. Been going on for 6 months. Scamers


      08/29/2014 12:28:20 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 15


      Claimed to be US Treasury and a complaint had been filed. This was the second attempt to take care of the situation. Indian accent.


      08/29/2014 11:29:19 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Jerry Mince

      # of Reports: 1


      Frequent un-wanted, un-solicited calls.


      08/29/2014 08:23:00 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Sjs

      # of Reports: 1


      Kept calling back to back at 1:00am


      08/29/2014 01:25:59 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Trish

      # of Reports: 2


      Called states that she is from the I RS and that I need to not ignore this call but to call immediately


      08/28/2014 11:18:33 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

Menu