Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 818-370-7600   -   164
2. 541-359-0300   -   119
3. 530-231-0333   -   108
4. 202-241-0583   -   101
5. 418-455-2285   -   79
6. 418-347-0378   -   77
7. 215-635-0476   -   75
8. 418-226-7580   -   75
9. 418-658-0438   -   74
10. 512-229-0358   -   70


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called me at 3:00am but left no message. Have no idea who this might be.


      04/20/2014 06:05:44 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Otis Owens

      # of Reports: 1


      This phone number belongs to a whore named Nichole Gilmore who continually calls trying to solicit business


      04/20/2014 12:30:54 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Said his name was John, went as far as to say contract was in the mail"fed ex"to purchase my car. I thought it was sold. Turned buyers away. Never heard from him again. Text and Voice


      04/20/2014 12:27:44 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      KEEP CALL MY HOME NUMBER NEVER LEAVE MESSAGE


      04/19/2014 09:14:04 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Txt message stating how sexy I am and he is my secret admirer. Told him to get lost and blocked the number.


      04/19/2014 04:46:16 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: WARNING: SCAM ALERT!!!

      # of Reports: 1


      406 219 5316 is another of the numerous proxy numbers Eastern European based criminals now use to hide location in scam ads posted on Craigslist by the HUNDREDS daily. These Romanian based crooks use stolen photos, phony stories and bogus escrow pages to get money wired to their US based MULES. These scum rip off Americans and our law enforcement does NOTHING to control this MAJOR crime!!


      04/19/2014 04:08:10 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      don't know this person!


      04/19/2014 12:53:47 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      CALLED AND HUNG UP. WHEN I CALLED BACK, I GOT A DISCONNECTED MESSAGE THE FIRST TIME, THEN A FEW HOURS LATER, IT JUST RANG OFF THE HOOK.


      04/19/2014 12:34:13 PM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: ziggydog

      # of Reports: 1


      This number comes up on my phone as Madeleine Blackwell whom I don't know..it's called my phone numerous times over the last three days. If they are looking for someone else you'd think hearing my name on my voicemail message would let them know it's a wrong number but they keep calling so I don't know. No VM left.


      04/19/2014 11:57:27 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Won't stop calling my phone, won't leave a message


      04/19/2014 11:55:29 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller ID shows "PACWEST TELECOM". They keep calling, probably with a robo-dialer, there is never anyone there when I answer, just a busy signal. Calling the number back gets a recorded message "sorry we missed your call". Beyond irritating.


      04/19/2014 11:39:56 AM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Scam. He trolls craigslist.


      04/19/2014 11:26:37 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Me

      # of Reports: 1


      They called and hung up when I answered. When I tried to call back several times I just kept getting a busy signal.


      04/19/2014 11:22:43 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: SCARED

      # of Reports: 1


      I NEED TO KNOW IS THIS GUY FOR REAL


      04/19/2014 08:43:01 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Jim Tom

      # of Reports: 1


      A Facebook scam, opening new accounts and targetting the original persons friends to try to solicit money for sweepstakes winnings. Please, do not feed this number as it is a scam.


      04/19/2014 06:29:28 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: sh

      # of Reports: 1


      يصلني من هذا الشخص رسائل مزعجه


      04/19/2014 12:25:37 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Nancy

      # of Reports: 1


      multiple calls, never leave message


      04/18/2014 08:51:01 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      constantly call, we do not recognize number and are on a do not call list; never a message


      04/18/2014 08:13:06 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      I just got a call from this number multiple times in a row stating that I was under investigation for something. As stated in the other comment he he had a HEAVY Indian accent and I could hardly make out anything that was being said. All I got out of this message was that I need to call back before legal allegations were taken out against me. Do not give them information this is indeed a scam


      04/18/2014 06:22:12 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Ron

      # of Reports: 1


      called three times in a row. always hung up before answering machine picked up. I never answered and they never left a message.


      04/18/2014 05:41:14 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

Menu