Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 518-963-0595   -   160
2. 818-370-7600   -   58
3. 724-363-0361   -   14
4. 514-520-0711   -   12
5. 401-719-0701   -   11
6. 405-247-0266   -   10
7. 234-206-0107   -   10
8. 567-258-0555   -   9
9. 402-935-7733   -   8
10. 423-315-0529   -   7


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Repeated calls


      11/26/2014 02:56:26 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Denise

      # of Reports: 1


      This number calls constantly, but nobody is ever there. I called it back once to see who it was and the answering machine said it was "Phil" or something like that. I hung up. About 30 seconds later I received a call from a similar number and when I picked up they hung up. WTF???


      11/26/2014 01:41:54 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Received email, they want $2800, but will settle for $963. Otherwise, they are threatening to have me arrested. Will not respond.


      11/26/2014 12:35:24 PM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Got call from this number on answering machine. Asian sounding man said he was Brian Smith from federal government and that a warrant for our arrest was being issued for tax fraud. This seems like a scam to me. I am reporting to IRS.


      11/26/2014 11:58:12 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Jack Meoff

      # of Reports: 1


      Fucking with another mans wife .


      11/26/2014 10:58:12 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Asking if I am still interested in adopting a dog. Ha! I've been around the block a few too many times for that pal!


      11/26/2014 09:40:05 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Investigative Citizen

      # of Reports: 2


      We found ALL our Verizon mobile phones forwarding to this 978-636-0274 number. Verizon Support thought this could be a phishing scam. Someone will provide our number in some form/order to receive a confirmation call or receive a pin/password.


      11/26/2014 09:31:59 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Got a call a month ago saying that the IRS has a lawsuit against me(did not say my name) and then I got another one today stating that this is a final notice of a lawsuit that the IRS has against me (again it did not say my name). the woman's voice sounds like a robot voice and she tells me to call 253-336-5333 to resolve the issue. looked up that number and it is listed as a land line in Des Moines, WA.


      11/25/2014 08:27:41 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: TOM

      # of Reports: 1


      Unsolicited calls. I am on a do not call list. These types of calls need to be stopped because they affect honest charities. No one believes the legitimate calls because of these pranks.


      11/25/2014 07:17:19 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: JK

      # of Reports: 2


      Claims to be IRS and to have a lawyer return his call. Asks names of parents, and grandparents on both sides of family. "Gary" as he id himself and then started to say the names of his family. Really? IRS doesn't call


      11/25/2014 05:44:16 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Legal Dept.

      # of Reports: 2


      Have been receiving calls for over a year from different numbers about me being fraudulent and when I speak to these people; they either hang up on me or get very upset. They are usually trying to collect a debt for Capital One, but I called Capital One today to let them know about these people using their name to collect money. I reported the number to the Better Business Bureau and to several internet places as such to warn people about these scam artists. They are very annoying.


      11/25/2014 03:24:09 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Bob

      # of Reports: 1


      Called once by robo call then a few minutes later the lawyer called and left a message then another called 10 minutes later when I was home and said I had a past due magazine invoice and they were hired to collect it. I could be charged with interstate mail fraud if I did not pay it immediately. I said mail me something and was told they have sent several notices. Scam, scam, scam.


      11/25/2014 03:15:56 PM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: John Smith

      # of Reports: 1


      A guy name John Smith calls both my home as well as my cell and leave me a message stating that my name is associated with check fraud that either me or my attorney shuld call him immediately.


      11/25/2014 02:54:21 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Alberta

      # of Reports: 1


      Scam text sent about car ad


      11/25/2014 09:58:17 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous robo voice caller

      # of Reports: 1


      Robo voice announced that I was being sued by the IRS, that this was the final call, and gave a number to call for more information. I phoned the number back and it has been disconnected


      11/25/2014 08:18:01 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      423-315-0529


      11/24/2014 09:36:18 PM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      This person called my aunts house phone and claimed to be a debt collector for a bank account in my name and social and she was very rude to me when I told her that it was a fraud account and she told me if I didn't settle this debt immediately with a credit card there were taking the case to federal court and I would have arrest warrants out for my arrest and I gave her the number to my credit expert and she proceeded to yell at me and said that if I don't take care of it immediately then the prosecutor will pursue further action.


      11/24/2014 06:27:30 PM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      foreign speaking person claiming to be from the IRS,, really??


      11/24/2014 01:23:15 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Call and hangs up as soon as you answer. Scam written all over it since I don't know any one in this area code.


      11/24/2014 11:26:30 AM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: paul taylor

      # of Reports: 1


      caller said he was from paypal and had all information on a disputed transaction


      11/22/2014 03:37:34 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

Menu