Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 202-241-0331   -   105
2. 212-504-9291   -   102
3. 212-237-0099   -   61
4. 413-422-0127   -   42
5. 570-652-0083   -   39
6. 334-228-0155   -   38
7. 703-372-0790   -   35
8. 202-241-0006   -   34
9. 818-370-7600   -   28
10. 202-241-0183   -   27


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Ellen

      # of Reports: 1


      Threatening call that we have been uncooperative in an investigation about us and they will take further action. It is a recorded message instructing us to call them. Since it is obviously a scam, I did not do so but would like the calls to stop.


      07/23/2014 03:57:12 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Message states they are from the process and summons division


      07/23/2014 03:25:52 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      recording stating licensed process server coming to busines unless we call and get immediate stop. SCAM written all over it.


      07/23/2014 03:07:04 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls but when I answer hangs up - some kind of telemarketer! Annoying!!


      07/23/2014 02:02:08 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      CAUTION! SCAMMER!


      07/23/2014 01:54:38 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Keepsn calling and does not leave a message


      07/23/2014 01:42:34 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Stop Harassing me!!


      07/23/2014 01:39:55 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls nearly every day. No one on the other end of line when we pick up.


      07/23/2014 12:23:20 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Benny

      # of Reports: 1


      I received this scam court summons message today from this number 312-548-0604. The funny thing about this court summons message is I live in Orange county and the court summon for Santa Barbara county which is more than 200 miles away and the number they want me to call back is 312 548 0604, a Chicago Illinois number. I'd like people to know the number 855-792-6476 is associated with this number 312-548-0604, and they both scam numbers.


      07/23/2014 12:21:51 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This automated caller keeps leaving messages regarding credit card accounts and there is no way I can find to stop them. Calling them did not work.


      07/23/2014 12:05:58 PM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calling and not leaving any messages


      07/23/2014 12:04:42 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: pat

      # of Reports: 1


      Constant calls from this number. No message is ever left. Return call gets "number disconnected". There appears to be no way to prevent these calls.


      07/23/2014 12:04:21 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calling and not leaving any messages


      07/23/2014 12:04:00 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calling and not leaving any messages


      07/23/2014 12:03:23 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calling and not leaving any messages


      07/23/2014 12:02:46 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Annoyed

      # of Reports: 1


      Didn't recognize so let it go to voicemail...no msg. left.


      07/23/2014 12:02:09 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calling and not leaving any messages.


      07/23/2014 12:01:51 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Received many unsolicited calls from this number


      07/23/2014 11:55:30 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Rings once and disconnects


      07/23/2014 11:16:38 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Joe

      # of Reports: 1


      This number advertises cars on craigslist but doesn't answer the call and you are directed to a website on the voicemail(Prosperauto.com) which doesn't have any contact info on website to see or get info. Prosper auto is not on the Texas auto dealers web site. So I'm thinking this is some sort of scam to get all your info. Have called several times with no return call. Website wants you to enter all your info in and they say they will return your inquiry.


      07/23/2014 10:43:49 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

Menu