Pin It

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: _POST

Filename: template/search.php

Line Number: 1


Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 818-370-7600   -   74
2. 425-247-0540   -   34
3. 270-406-0396   -   21
4. 270-343-0499   -   21
5. 713-809-0900   -   18
6. 270-339-0729   -   17
7. 270-369-0829   -   17
8. 270-403-0776   -   16
9. 212-288-3670   -   16
10. 404-410-7450   -   15


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: J. From Ga

      # of Reports: 2


      I have been getting harrassing and threatening phone calls from this number. The caller wants personal information and has a pitiful personal story about his past life. PLEASE BEWARE!!! He is relentless. Do not give in!!!!!!


      08/21/2014 05:35:49 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anon

      # of Reports: 1


      Kijiji Scammers Text or e-mail you interested in your products and scam you out of the money and take your product Buyer/seller beware


      08/21/2014 02:50:48 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      CALLING MY CELL PHONE AND HANGS UP. UNIDENTIFIED.


      08/21/2014 01:34:33 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Jon Peters

      # of Reports: 1


      From 626-667-0017 ... They sent me a text sms, wanting to know if my bike was sold. Is is an add I placed on the web adds ine the Quebec Province, Canada. They seems to be from La Puente, California, if true that is ! This is just some commercial company that, once you reply, they want to sell you anything or everything. Telemarketer maybe ! Just a phishing scam if any ! Don't reply, flush them ! Lost of time ! But do report them to others !


      08/21/2014 12:17:43 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Ti P.

      # of Reports: 3


      Caller ID states Texas Oncology. Caller identifies himself as Attorney for US Cash Advance. States loan was made and payment rejected by bank. Has social security number, bank name, my full name, address, phone, business name. Threatens arrest and jail time. States I need federal attorney to defend me. Filing with Federal Trade Commission and flagging my credit accounts. Scam.


      08/21/2014 12:12:13 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Telemarketer


      08/21/2014 11:15:12 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      After answering the number above the caller said he was with the legal affairs department of treasury. He also said to call his number back on the phone while talking to me. Therefore I was certain that it may have been a recording. Scam suspected. If it was a legal government matter. They would have at least stated their name and some type of identification as to their authority to be calling about a legal matter


      08/21/2014 08:50:39 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: FG

      # of Reports: 1


      Scammer. Attempting to collect a nonexistent debt from hsbc.


      08/21/2014 02:30:41 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Claimed to be from Department of Legal Affairs at the US Treasury


      08/21/2014 02:13:10 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: charles.skala

      # of Reports: 1


      mickel brown called 1 was giting a tax grant for 8400 but needed 850 for protshun insherints and i would get it back whith grant and then asked for anather 1400 it is a scam full of shit gost take all your hard erned money


      08/20/2014 10:34:07 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Prima

      # of Reports: 1


      I got a call with a bad connection from this number then 3 txt messages in a row saying, "SFDP NARCOTICS TASK FORCE". I am not a criminal but it still freaked me out. NOT Cool!! Ph # 415-596-0238


      08/20/2014 10:04:46 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anon

      # of Reports: 2


      Received spam text message from this number "Your friend shared a throwback photo of you from 2 years ago today! http://h***s****.com/w/r1l3bcV


      08/20/2014 07:21:22 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This research company is calling my home phone 6 or 8 times a day and no one is on the other end of the line. I would like these calls to stop.


      08/20/2014 06:54:33 PM

      Caller Type: Survey Company

    • From: tina williams

      # of Reports: 2


      Harrashing calls


      08/20/2014 05:54:59 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Belligerent lady continually calls


      08/20/2014 05:45:33 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: DH

      # of Reports: 1


      automated call


      08/20/2014 01:26:48 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      this number calls every several days and never leaves a message


      08/20/2014 01:00:57 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Patsy

      # of Reports: 1


      The gentemen who called said he was looking for Jennifer. I told him there was no Jennifer here and hung up. He called back and said I was rude. I said I am the receptionist. I have no time to answer these calls and besides I told you there is no Jennifer. He called back at least 8 more times wanting to speak to the boss, etc. After someone else told him off he called again and someone else spoke to him and told him off. It stopped. There must be some kind of law to stop these shennaigans.


      08/20/2014 12:46:13 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Molly

      # of Reports: 1


      Was told I was selected to receive a free vacation. When I asked how I was selected, she hung up.


      08/20/2014 10:12:59 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: DEADMOUSE

      # of Reports: 1


      Called me several times, trying to shake me down. Then text saying wants to meet at 7pm at wall street. Somehow text contained my name, but phone is unlisted on my name. Didn't call back but, won't identify WHO THEY ARE but somehow knows my name.


      08/20/2014 09:02:59 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

Menu