Pin It

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: _POST

Filename: template/search.php

Line Number: 1


Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 818-370-7600   -   43
2. 626-916-2046   -   24
3. 619-225-0169   -   9
4. 215-635-0476   -   9
5. 856-656-0334   -   9
6. 215-734-0222   -   9
7. 619-223-0378   -   8
8. 319-394-0146   -   7
9. 619-227-0544   -   7
10. 619-226-0291   -   7


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls several times a week, never leaves a message.


      09/02/2014 03:50:13 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Jane

      # of Reports: 1


      Keep getting text messages that they put moeny in my account. Also, please call me.


      09/02/2014 02:34:58 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      A man calls with an Indian accent, says his name is Richard. He says he is from "The Government Grants Office. Says my son has been approved for housing grant. I am assuming he will ask for money to get this grant for my son. It is undoubtably a scam. He kept asking for my name, and who I was. I didn't give him any information, and you shouldn't either.


      09/02/2014 01:09:58 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Kathy

      # of Reports: 2


      This number calls frequently, rings then hangs up! Annoying! I'm on the Government Do Not Call List!


      09/02/2014 09:41:58 AM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Alexandra Saras

      # of Reports: 1


      This ugly bitch will not stop harassing me 24/7


      09/01/2014 09:03:08 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Got a call from this number and they left no message so I'm assuming it's a spammy call like a telemarketer or collections. No idea who it was.


      09/01/2014 07:24:40 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Irate Citizen

      # of Reports: 1


      I have had five calls from 855 333-1389 in the last 48 hours. I have not answered this obviously wrong number and no voice message has been left. 955 calls are charged to the party being called (more phone company bullshit) so this is very obviously a bad faith caller no matter how you look at it.


      09/01/2014 06:31:53 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Framnk

      # of Reports: 3


      Phone scam, REPEATEDLY calling all day long.


      09/01/2014 02:56:33 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Scammer wanting paypal info!


      09/01/2014 11:44:16 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: VCS

      # of Reports: 1


      Received scam letter regarding winning the Lotto for $250k. They sent me a small check (fake) and want $ wired to start the claims process. The phone number they provide is 416-854-4686.


      09/01/2014 09:39:45 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Michelle

      # of Reports: 1


      harassing and verbally abusive text messages


      08/31/2014 04:19:49 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: michael

      # of Reports: 1


      they claim they are from the fbi but they cant tell you who they are calling


      08/30/2014 07:30:04 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I called this number back after missing a call & the guy answered with an unintelligible mumble & said he didn't know who called me when I told him that I was returning a missed call. He then asked who I was, wanted my last name. Super sketchy, I hung up. No one should call people asking them for their personal info if they have no business with them.


      08/30/2014 07:08:46 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      called and asked for (really bad pronunciation) our last name. I figured if it was someone who knew us, they'd be able to say our name. Didn't give her a chance to say what it was about.


      08/30/2014 03:30:23 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This person tried to scam me for a car on Craigslist.


      08/30/2014 01:15:42 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      bad connection. heavy Indian accent. says the treasury department has a case against me. says he's steve martin.


      08/30/2014 12:44:35 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called at 12:30 AM.


      08/30/2014 09:49:29 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: karen

      # of Reports: 2


      Receiving a call from a man named Steve, he has a heavy Indian accent, bad connection, can hardly understand him. Threatening in nature saying he is from the US treasury dept and someone at my number has a warrant out for their arrest due to legal action against them. tried number above, heard a beep and the line was not working. They have called twice now. I think I heard him use my daughter's name the first time he called and no one specific the second.


      08/29/2014 08:24:52 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Greg David Bevan

      # of Reports: 1


      Hi this number tried phowning me today very unusual.


      08/29/2014 06:33:05 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 5


      They keep calling time after time. and it is very irritating. This is my cell phone and I'm on the do not call list.


      08/29/2014 05:33:25 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

Menu