Pin It

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: _POST

Filename: template/search.php

Line Number: 1


Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 818-370-7600   -   72
2. 909-393-7459   -   43
3. 562-404-3263   -   34
4. 786-251-0091   -   21
5. 404-410-7450   -   20
6. 815-201-0306   -   17
7. 319-394-0200   -   17
8. 703-372-0790   -   17
9. 567-221-0085   -   16
10. 415-287-4499   -   15


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Sjs

      # of Reports: 1


      Kept calling back to back at 1:00am


      08/29/2014 01:25:59 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Trish

      # of Reports: 2


      Called states that she is from the I RS and that I need to not ignore this call but to call immediately


      08/28/2014 11:18:33 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls me a son of a bitch


      08/28/2014 07:50:12 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: De

      # of Reports: 1


      This number calls me at least 10 times a day. Never leaves a message.


      08/28/2014 05:49:08 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: M Thompson

      # of Reports: 1


      caller from this number with a VERY heavy accent called my phone twice, then called my work, stating he was from a law office, although I could not understand what law office he said he was from, he stated that either me or my attorney needed to call back asap or all they could do is "wish me luck" and that I would be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.


      08/28/2014 03:38:51 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 3


      IRS SCAM. SAY THEY'RE FROM U.S. TREASURY DEPT. SAYS YOU HAVEN'T PAID BACK TAXES AND THEY'VE FILED A CRIMINAL COMPLAINT. THEY TELL YOU YOU CAN STOP THE PROCEEDINGS IF YOU SEND THEM MONEY. PEOPLE HAVE LOST SAVINGS ON THIS SCAM. THICK INDIAN ACCENTS.


      08/28/2014 10:07:51 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: xxx

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller didn't say anything. Other web sites with complaints out say it's recording & the reason varies from threats, to survey for women on menopause.


      08/28/2014 09:23:53 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Eric Baughman

      # of Reports: 1


      Psycho rapist,robber!


      08/27/2014 09:32:08 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: ALERT

      # of Reports: 3


      ALERT comes up on the phone and they are supposedly giving away free medic alerts. I didn't think they could use the word alert when that's what the emergency service uses…it's a scam to get people to answer the phone.


      08/27/2014 09:16:34 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls threatening legal action with summons to be sent to home, work and local law enforcement. Will not identify for what and just wants money sent.


      08/27/2014 07:08:30 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: jose

      # of Reports: 2


      Some mother fucker keeps calling me from this number. I will track it down, find out who it belongs to then go pay that person a "visit" in person.


      08/27/2014 06:51:46 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls daily after asking to be taken off the call list.


      08/27/2014 06:40:11 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Automated computerized voice talking about political climate change. DO NOT ANSWER!


      08/27/2014 05:43:44 PM

      Caller Type: Political Call

    • From: Brenda

      # of Reports: 1


      did not want to fully identify who and why she was calling asking to verify personal info I hung up.


      08/27/2014 04:21:26 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 4


      SCAM ALERT. This phone number is attached to emails we get from people hoping to scam my company. They send various different requests, and from different places but it is all designed to "phish" for your money. The difference is they try to get you to call them. Not unlike Nigerian bank scams. See Example Below: Dear Sir or Madam, We are writing to you to place an order for..... Jesse G. Singh – Senior Vice President, Marketing, Sales and Communications 3M Center, Building 0220-09-E-02 P.O. Box 33428 St. Paul, MN 55133-3428 Phone. (651) 967.0058


      08/27/2014 03:29:55 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Dori

      # of Reports: 2


      This person is running a rental property scam!


      08/27/2014 11:44:46 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: howard

      # of Reports: 1


      Recorded caller (with accent ) provided name of Steve Martin. Informed that I needed to return call or be subjected to court/grand jury. Needless to say I never called back


      08/27/2014 06:40:16 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Mike

      # of Reports: 2


      Received call from 616-984-0295 on My Main Cell ph., I also keep a prepaid in Car for emergencies, and I decided to call 616-984-0295 back, just to make it wasn't my son stranded in middle of Trufant MI. As it turns out - it's a Marketing Call / selling Cruises. IT's a Computer that tries to simulate a human voice - It's VERY Annoying.


      08/26/2014 06:27:54 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      just hangs up


      08/26/2014 03:03:56 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 3


      STOP CALLING PEOPLE AND NOT LEAVING A DAMN MESSAGE. DONT CALL IF YOU CAN'T LEAVE ANY MESSAGE FUCKING MORONS


      08/26/2014 01:05:08 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

Menu