Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 818-370-7600   -   146
2. 541-359-0300   -   110
3. 530-231-0333   -   94
4. 202-241-0583   -   89
5. 418-455-2285   -   66
6. 215-635-0476   -   66
7. 418-347-0378   -   64
8. 512-229-0358   -   61
9. 418-226-7580   -   61
10. 418-658-0438   -   60


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      don't know this person!


      04/19/2014 12:53:47 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      CALLED AND HUNG UP. WHEN I CALLED BACK, I GOT A DISCONNECTED MESSAGE THE FIRST TIME, THEN A FEW HOURS LATER, IT JUST RANG OFF THE HOOK.


      04/19/2014 12:34:13 PM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: ziggydog

      # of Reports: 1


      This number comes up on my phone as Madeleine Blackwell whom I don't know..it's called my phone numerous times over the last three days. If they are looking for someone else you'd think hearing my name on my voicemail message would let them know it's a wrong number but they keep calling so I don't know. No VM left.


      04/19/2014 11:57:27 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Won't stop calling my phone, won't leave a message


      04/19/2014 11:55:29 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller ID shows "PACWEST TELECOM". They keep calling, probably with a robo-dialer, there is never anyone there when I answer, just a busy signal. Calling the number back gets a recorded message "sorry we missed your call". Beyond irritating.


      04/19/2014 11:39:56 AM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Scam. He trolls craigslist.


      04/19/2014 11:26:37 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Me

      # of Reports: 1


      They called and hung up when I answered. When I tried to call back several times I just kept getting a busy signal.


      04/19/2014 11:22:43 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: SCARED

      # of Reports: 1


      I NEED TO KNOW IS THIS GUY FOR REAL


      04/19/2014 08:43:01 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Jim Tom

      # of Reports: 1


      A Facebook scam, opening new accounts and targetting the original persons friends to try to solicit money for sweepstakes winnings. Please, do not feed this number as it is a scam.


      04/19/2014 06:29:28 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: sh

      # of Reports: 1


      يصلني من هذا الشخص رسائل مزعجه


      04/19/2014 12:25:37 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Nancy

      # of Reports: 1


      multiple calls, never leave message


      04/18/2014 08:51:01 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      constantly call, we do not recognize number and are on a do not call list; never a message


      04/18/2014 08:13:06 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      I just got a call from this number multiple times in a row stating that I was under investigation for something. As stated in the other comment he he had a HEAVY Indian accent and I could hardly make out anything that was being said. All I got out of this message was that I need to call back before legal allegations were taken out against me. Do not give them information this is indeed a scam


      04/18/2014 06:22:12 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Ron

      # of Reports: 1


      called three times in a row. always hung up before answering machine picked up. I never answered and they never left a message.


      04/18/2014 05:41:14 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Innocent victim

      # of Reports: 1


      This unknown number sent a text asking "did you get this text" and after no Rey was give the # sent another text asking "George did you get the text?" We considered ignoring it but decided to be polite and informed them with a simple Rey "this is not George" They next text sent to us was "your a liar" and so the man of our house sent him a nice text informing him otherwise and asking him not to text. The # then started texting profanity laced text. We blocked the # from calling any lines on our service but not before a reverse look up showed the # was from Temecula and registered 12/13/2004 currently with Cingular Wireless Network.


      04/18/2014 04:34:06 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Prank call from this number claiming they "knew" my number was a Chinese Restaurant.


      04/18/2014 04:33:46 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Please do not call


      04/18/2014 03:57:53 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I get calls several times a day on my cell and my home number. No response when I answer. I only get 2 beeps and the line cuts off. I tried calling back and I get a message that the number has been disconnected or I get the 2 beeps again. I have no idea why I keep getting this call or who they are. What can I do about this?


      04/18/2014 03:39:13 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Franklin Bennett

      # of Reports: 1


      Claims to be an IRS Agent for the Tax Evasion/Fraud division audit department. He did not specify my name, but told me to call immediately to avoid arrest. The call back number was 1-888-887-2003.


      04/18/2014 03:08:20 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Ann

      # of Reports: 1


      Someone from this # calls a business associate daily. They ask for the person and when they realize someone else has answered the line they hang up, no message. This is annoying to say-the-least.


      04/18/2014 03:07:09 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

Menu