Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 202-241-0583   -   110
2. 206-941-0234   -   98
3. 818-370-7600   -   88
4. 418-658-0438   -   46
5. 418-455-2285   -   45
6. 418-226-7580   -   44
7. 418-347-0378   -   42
8. 732-545-0116   -   38
9. 980-223-0432   -   37
10. 514-469-0805   -   35


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: upset cell owner

      # of Reports: 1


      check number 785-380-8429. That number will explain as both are related.


      04/24/2014 01:06:04 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: concerned cell subscriber

      # of Reports: 1


      message stating your registration code is 0899 received at 10:27pm Pacific time after receiving almost the same message from 785-380-8451 stating my registration code is 7586 received at 10:26pm Pacific only one minute apart and each message took away time on my cell 3/10th of a minute for each. Over time this adds up.


      04/24/2014 12:50:19 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Received a call each day on my landline for the past 2 days. The first one on 4/22 at 6:30pm, the second one on 4/23 at 6:46pm. Caller ID says "The Law Offices" and the phone number. Both times I let the answering machine pick up the call but as soon as it does, the call hangs up. Losers!!


      04/23/2014 10:04:14 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls my phone numerous times a day and always hangs up on the answering machine. I answered the phone this last time they called and was told it was Andrew and he was calling about dental insurance. He hung up during his sales pitch


      04/23/2014 09:09:19 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: WARNING: SCAM ALERT!!!

      # of Reports: 1


      406 530 7390 is ANOTHER of the HUNDREDS of proxy numbers organized criminals operating from Romania use in fraudulent car ads posted on Craigslist DAILY and the FBI has been inept in controlling. BEWARE this is a MAJOR crime against Americans!!


      04/23/2014 08:51:09 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Harrassing and fraudulent


      04/23/2014 08:44:39 PM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      no name, just a message thanking me for a gift card which I never sent


      04/23/2014 07:29:49 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      A Korean swindler cheating retailers by depositing a personal check with no balance and cashing out part of the amount right after. Be alert Korean retailers. This man is in 50's with glasses on.


      04/23/2014 05:53:26 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I did not pick up the phone, but I know it is some sort of advertising.


      04/23/2014 04:44:57 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Jo

      # of Reports: 1


      constantly calling home phone. NEVER leaves message. Called back and answering machine says no one is in office and to call back between 7AM -4PM pacific time. Since it is 4:30pm eastern time they should be there for another 2 1/2 hours


      04/23/2014 03:31:14 PM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Gave them an entire store full of live animals and they never showed up. They won't answer any calls. Then we get a message that all of them died in transport.


      04/23/2014 02:59:35 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Daisy May

      # of Reports: 1


      703-372-0770, Mortgage Help or other numbers with no name call regularly wanting to help with our mortgage. We have not had a mortgage for 25 years and need no help. We have asked for a DO NOT CALL, but it does no good as they just keep on calling.


      04/23/2014 02:43:03 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      calls early in a morning for someone who does not own the phone; automated message.


      04/23/2014 02:21:42 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Amy

      # of Reports: 1


      up to 8 calls back to back at all hours of the day, often twice per day. no one on the line, just beeping.


      04/23/2014 02:15:13 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Un appel aujourd'hui, un hier...bref je ne les compte plus tellement j'en ai..cessez de me téléphoner!


      04/23/2014 01:52:08 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: JS

      # of Reports: 1


      Calling and saying they are Four Star Revenue Management. I cannot find them anywhere. So who are they????


      04/23/2014 01:45:12 PM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Download + add me http://i.glide.me/join


      04/23/2014 01:27:47 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: telemarketer losers

      # of Reports: 1


      automated call offering a business loan. Blocked!


      04/23/2014 01:11:37 PM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: iPhone user

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls 3-5 a week never leaves messsage


      04/23/2014 12:57:47 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      YOUNG WOMAN WANTING TO KNOW PERSONAL INFO


      04/23/2014 12:49:49 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

Menu