Pin It

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: _POST

Filename: template/search.php

Line Number: 1


Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 234-206-0085   -   78
2. 818-370-7600   -   44
3. 215-734-0220   -   37
4. 888-75-3825   -   20
5. 215-734-0226   -   18
6. 318-787-0101   -   14
7. 877-281-0289   -   13
8. 559-258-0001   -   13
9. 336-806-0144   -   12
10. 270-631-0796   -   12


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Second time - Send offer for tickets for Hockey, Show,entertainement, etc.


      09/17/2014 01:46:18 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Received a call from this number today stating it was Tyler Brantley with Texas Pretrial Division, CRS. Stating there was a citation in my name and I need to return her call to get it paid. Why in the world would I get a call from Georgia from Texas Pretrial Division, CRS?? Scam!


      09/17/2014 01:39:37 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      this douced bag calls from his cell phone and asked to call an 888 number scummed bag!!


      09/17/2014 10:28:54 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Person Keeps calling my phone sending vulgar messages and I have no idea who this person is.


      09/17/2014 09:50:03 AM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called late at night - no message - no response to call back X 3. Always a prerecorded voicemail. Possible generated number used by law enforcement to track!


      09/16/2014 09:49:19 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      "Su codigo de verificacion de Google es 915047" is the text message I received. From 224-444 @ 6:33 pm on 9-16-14. Shortly following the text my cell phone rang 6:47 pm, & not a familiar number I sent it to voice mail. Phone number that appeared 205-455-8888. A male voice speaking Spanish left short message. NO clue what he said. I do not speak Spanish.


      09/16/2014 08:46:31 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      They keep calling, you would think they would take a hint.


      09/16/2014 05:53:14 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Texting cuss words and Obscene language


      09/16/2014 05:47:07 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Who owns this number? Very strange?Scam?


      09/16/2014 11:41:05 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      they called, i picked up. they hung up and i called right back, number disconnected


      09/16/2014 10:54:39 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      I keep getting calls from this number, almost every other day. Never leaves a message. The name associated with this number shows Johnny Hall.


      09/16/2014 09:20:15 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Harriett

      # of Reports: 1


      calls keep coming from 352-216 numbers- I dont answer-and no messages are left


      09/16/2014 08:36:49 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This caller James Allen calls under the guise of being a law enforcement officer threatening legal action


      09/15/2014 09:57:57 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller ID said CSI.....left no message. Called at 7:05 PM. 9/15/2014


      09/15/2014 06:45:58 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls multiple times a day but never leaves a voicemail.


      09/15/2014 05:34:25 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Frequent calls from this phone # where no one is talking, just breathing. It takes up my time, that I don't have to mess with intrusive calls!


      09/15/2014 02:07:55 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Foundation

      # of Reports: 1


      They claim they're calling with google. Can hardly understand what the guy is saying. Asked all kinds of questions about the business, ie: website, address, when we were founded, etc...but when he started asking personal questions, ie: employee names, etc, I told him to take the number off the list and that I no longer wished to discuss anything with him. The guy got angry and wanted to know why I wouldn't tell him what he wanted to know. I hung up.


      09/15/2014 01:03:33 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      annoyed keeps on calling


      09/15/2014 12:02:53 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      A man by the name of "Officer Stewart Hall" with a super heavy Indian accent claimed he was with the State Tax Department and that I have committed a tax crime and wanted me to pay a fine. When I asked where he was calling from (because I could hear other loud voices with heavy Indian accents in the background like at a call center) he said "New York". I live in California so I knew off the bat that it was a scam. I then questioned him about the IRS and then he kept putting me on hold. When he said "Homeland Security is recording this" i said "Good! I hope they are because you are a fraud!"...then he hung up.


      09/15/2014 11:41:33 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I'm on NO CALL list and they are still calling!


      09/15/2014 09:44:36 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

Menu