Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 202-241-0331   -   118
2. 212-504-9291   -   103
3. 212-237-0099   -   63
4. 413-422-0127   -   48
5. 215-951-0250   -   46
6. 570-652-0083   -   41
7. 334-228-0155   -   39
8. 703-372-0790   -   39
9. 202-241-0006   -   34
10. 202-241-0183   -   31


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      They call claiming to be for US Cellular and then ask you to verify information. Never give out information on an inbound call! This is a common scam technique to get you to give out personal information for ID Theft.


      07/24/2014 02:19:23 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Peggy

      # of Reports: 1


      This number has called me many times a day for over 2 weeks! Even at 6:30 in the morning and after 10 at night!!! I don't answer my phone with numbers I don't recognize and they never leave a message. So tired of this....I've had this same number for over 10 years but I'm about to change it!


      07/24/2014 01:50:27 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      "Savannah" calling about extended warranty on my CTS Cadillac asking if I still own the vehicle. I asked her to remove my cell number from her call list. She was polite and said she would. Guess we'll see


      07/24/2014 01:50:14 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Meg

      # of Reports: 1


      Tried to call back. That number is not in service.


      07/24/2014 01:22:07 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      called as IRS saying I needed to resolve issue today thick Indian accent said name was Mike Smith? Really?! After cursing him out he bagan saying really nasty stuff back and laughed said the IRS talks like this on a recorded call? Had address and everything.


      07/24/2014 12:57:04 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      recording calls 2-3 times a day everyday. looked up number on reverse call. quite a record here.


      07/24/2014 12:43:43 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      They Called and immediately put me on hold with the most annoying hold tone that constantly asked you to stay on hold ever 3 seconds


      07/24/2014 11:50:30 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      ITS A SCAM.. DON'T GIVE MONEY TO THESE PEOPLE. They called and harrased my family and extended family members saying they had a warrent out for my husband. Used tipical harrasment tactics to get money.. NOPE... Didn't have a leg to stand on. Becareful guys. Jerks are out there..


      07/24/2014 11:48:48 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Another texted offer to win a vacation.


      07/24/2014 11:18:29 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Continually offering free cruise tickets by text in spite of my returned text demanding they stop.


      07/24/2014 11:14:50 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: UNKNOWN

      # of Reports: 1


      Unknown number from Toronto, Canada! I don't answer unknown numbers; I would assume it's a SCAMMER!


      07/24/2014 10:39:16 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Fraudulent call stating IRS collection .. read of number of violations and if I didn't settle out of court today that the "cops" would arrest me in the morning. Wanted me call back after I get out of work to and buy Federal payment vouchers today to pay of my audit debt. Claimed to have sent a certified mailing and gave me a non existent tracking number.... Knew my address Spoke with heavy Indian accent. I asked to speak with someone who spoke english more clearly they transferred me 3 times supposedly to a supervisor. Also when I hung up they called back angrily saying "you hung up on us ... do you realize you are speaking to the federal government"...


      07/24/2014 10:35:47 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      My phone doesn't ring after a certain hour, but it keeps track of every call that comes in. I got a call from this number at 3:19 AM.


      07/24/2014 09:55:20 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called by someone with an Indian accent stating that they're from the IRS, and there's a lawsuit filed against me. Advised to call them before getting arrested and/or being taken to federal court.


      07/24/2014 09:35:05 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller saying I have a outstanding loan in the amount of $3000. I donot have a loan or have not taking out a loan.


      07/24/2014 09:30:47 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      The recorded message is cut off at the beginning so I have no idea who it is and then there is an 800 number left also. I refuse to call to find out who it is. They have left several messages in the last few months.


      07/24/2014 09:29:10 AM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Scammer on Match.com Goes by the name of Jerad Do not respond


      07/24/2014 08:24:14 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: John Richards

      # of Reports: 1


      This number is being given in the fraudulent sale of a BACKHOE. This person states that they are selling their backhoe and will deliver it to the buyer. They also state that the sale will be completed through an E-BAY third party process (E-Bay has no 3rd parts program). This person was asking $18,000 for the backhoe delivered. The model with the number of hours is worth over $35,000...as the old saying goes, "If it looks too good to be true, it probably isn't".


      07/24/2014 07:37:06 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      will not leave a message.


      07/24/2014 07:29:20 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      this caller call and said I got court documentation and will be deliver to my work place. That's illegal to harass or deliver the collection paper to the work place.


      07/24/2014 05:58:27 AM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

Menu