Pin It

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: _POST

Filename: template/search.php

Line Number: 1


Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 818-370-7600   -   68
2. 909-393-7459   -   39
3. 562-404-3263   -   30
4. 786-251-0091   -   19
5. 404-410-7450   -   18
6. 319-394-0200   -   15
7. 815-201-0306   -   15
8. 703-372-0790   -   15
9. 425-247-0540   -   14
10. 917-391-0814   -   14


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Eric Baughman

      # of Reports: 1


      Psycho rapist,robber!


      08/27/2014 09:32:08 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: ALERT

      # of Reports: 3


      ALERT comes up on the phone and they are supposedly giving away free medic alerts. I didn't think they could use the word alert when that's what the emergency service uses…it's a scam to get people to answer the phone.


      08/27/2014 09:16:34 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls threatening legal action with summons to be sent to home, work and local law enforcement. Will not identify for what and just wants money sent.


      08/27/2014 07:08:30 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: jose

      # of Reports: 2


      Some mother fucker keeps calling me from this number. I will track it down, find out who it belongs to then go pay that person a "visit" in person.


      08/27/2014 06:51:46 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls daily after asking to be taken off the call list.


      08/27/2014 06:40:11 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Automated computerized voice talking about political climate change. DO NOT ANSWER!


      08/27/2014 05:43:44 PM

      Caller Type: Political Call

    • From: Brenda

      # of Reports: 1


      did not want to fully identify who and why she was calling asking to verify personal info I hung up.


      08/27/2014 04:21:26 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 4


      SCAM ALERT. This phone number is attached to emails we get from people hoping to scam my company. They send various different requests, and from different places but it is all designed to "phish" for your money. The difference is they try to get you to call them. Not unlike Nigerian bank scams. See Example Below: Dear Sir or Madam, We are writing to you to place an order for..... Jesse G. Singh – Senior Vice President, Marketing, Sales and Communications 3M Center, Building 0220-09-E-02 P.O. Box 33428 St. Paul, MN 55133-3428 Phone. (651) 967.0058


      08/27/2014 03:29:55 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Dori

      # of Reports: 2


      This person is running a rental property scam!


      08/27/2014 11:44:46 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: howard

      # of Reports: 1


      Recorded caller (with accent ) provided name of Steve Martin. Informed that I needed to return call or be subjected to court/grand jury. Needless to say I never called back


      08/27/2014 06:40:16 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Mike

      # of Reports: 2


      Received call from 616-984-0295 on My Main Cell ph., I also keep a prepaid in Car for emergencies, and I decided to call 616-984-0295 back, just to make it wasn't my son stranded in middle of Trufant MI. As it turns out - it's a Marketing Call / selling Cruises. IT's a Computer that tries to simulate a human voice - It's VERY Annoying.


      08/26/2014 06:27:54 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      just hangs up


      08/26/2014 03:03:56 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 3


      STOP CALLING PEOPLE AND NOT LEAVING A DAMN MESSAGE. DONT CALL IF YOU CAN'T LEAVE ANY MESSAGE FUCKING MORONS


      08/26/2014 01:05:08 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Claimed they were calling from Department of the Treasury. I needed to call this number back immediately to avoid a judgement or a court appearance, etc.


      08/26/2014 10:06:24 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Threats and Harassing texts


      08/26/2014 08:35:22 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller claims to be with "Card Services" and then I hung up. It sounded like a computerized voice.


      08/26/2014 02:56:31 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Janyce

      # of Reports: 1


      Got a call from this number. Called from my cell phone and said they had called my number and the man said he had not called my number; how would I have gotten this # if I had not been called. Now this same # has called my cell number that I called from. No message left.


      08/25/2014 10:11:25 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: no name

      # of Reports: 1


      Calles are coming in on my cell phone. When I call back they say wrong number and hang up


      08/25/2014 09:44:02 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Well not verify who they are


      08/25/2014 05:47:41 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I'm sick of the it. Who came up with the bonehead idea of the "Do not Call" registry... it does NO good!!! I just thank God for caller ID, so I can at least either ignore the calls, or answer and hang up quickly to disconnect them. Don't these people have better things to do with their time than harass the public...GET A LIFE!


      08/25/2014 04:55:45 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

Menu