Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 866-768-0557   -   146
2. 909-660-5250   -   43
3. 360-362-4254   -   29
4. 213-352-1319   -   29
5. 646-757-1643   -   24
6. 561-877-1703   -   22
7. 703-459-9484   -   21
8. 312-757-4286   -   20
9. 910-526-0518   -   19
10. 202-249-7550   -   17


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      texted about a craigslist ad. said aunt wanted to buy furniture but was on assignment. i think this is a scam about receiving a check with extra money for "movers". you wire "extra" money and bye-bye. this is associated with the lauren scotfield scam.


      02/28/2015 11:17:53 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      The caller identified himself as Danny from Card Services. I asked him to remove my number from his list, he then got 4 letter word nasty.


      02/27/2015 03:25:11 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Irritated Citizen

      # of Reports: 1


      Heavy accent, mumbled speech asking for party name. When asked to leave message and purpose, given number and told IRS was requiring investigation. Got rude when I asked their name and employee ID.


      02/27/2015 12:36:29 PM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      unknown caller calls cell phones..never leave message


      02/27/2015 12:07:29 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Received two calls from 309-565-8090 within five minutes at 7am. Left a recorded message advising us to call 309 number before legal action is taken. Sounds like a scam to me!


      02/27/2015 09:56:10 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Got two messages on my home phone from "Department of Legal Affairs of US Treasury" requesting my attorney to call back ASAP. The first call was from female with heavy Indian accent - I couldn't make a word out of her message. The second call was from a male. Same accent, but a little clearer this time. Obvious scam.


      02/27/2015 07:31:59 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller claimed my daughter had a legal problem that needed to be resolved and that the above number needed to be called


      02/26/2015 07:54:23 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: S. Burkhardt

      # of Reports: 1


      Received phone call from this number, listed on called ID as Cash Advance. I told the male caller my number was on the Do Not Call List. He told me this was about a loan. I hung up


      02/26/2015 04:53:00 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Dirk

      # of Reports: 2


      Caller wanted me to verify my SS last four, but wouldn't tell what the call was concerning. I told them I wouldn't veriify anything until they let me know what the call was concerning. The person was rude at that poiunt so I hung up. They called back again about 5 minutes later but I didn't answer it.


      02/26/2015 04:09:27 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: William J Brazau

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller text me. No name or snything just phone number would like name if going to text so I can get a hold of them


      02/26/2015 02:20:17 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Jim

      # of Reports: 1


      Keeps calling and never leaves a message!! Harassing me at my work


      02/26/2015 01:49:16 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This was a child who sounded anywhere from 10-14 years old who was saying inappropriate sexual comments.


      02/26/2015 12:39:30 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Keeps calling and will not leave message. I answered today and I can hear someone breathing but will not respond


      02/26/2015 11:56:40 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Calls and want your name and social security number so they can send you information on free solar panels. Four calls so far, one of the calls was selling life insurance.


      02/25/2015 06:26:29 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Incessantly calling phone.


      02/25/2015 05:18:49 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Crazy lady who has texted over 40 people in one morning to exploit her husband. They are going through a divorce.


      02/25/2015 04:24:41 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Very aggressive caller from blocked numbers calling me 4 to 5 times a day and now at my job saying they are a process server and I have a fraud claim and two lawsuits are being filed. Its telling me invalid phone number.


      02/25/2015 02:58:11 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Received text stating I would receive a check ($1579.58)and to keep $400 and buy merchandise to ship back. Received check and account is fraudulent.


      02/25/2015 02:30:53 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Nick Lombardi

      # of Reports: 1


      Your company is wrong!!! 401-946-2229 is not a Verizon landline, it's a sprint business cellular line owned by CIG Auto Brokerage/ Nick Lombardi fix it now. Stop lying to people and defrauding people!!!


      02/24/2015 06:11:45 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Received 3 calls today. Man with an Indian subcontinent accent stated that my Windows operating system computer had a virus on it that was accessing financial information then asking for me to log on at his website for the patch. I stated that I had up to date virus and malware. He stated that was not enough. He was pushy. I ended the call. Look out for this scam to most likely plant something on your computer through an error in the windows OS. SOBs ought to be caught and given their own viruses.


      02/24/2015 05:23:52 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

Menu