Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 202-241-0331   -   121
2. 212-504-9291   -   105
3. 334-228-0155   -   66
4. 212-237-0099   -   63
5. 215-951-0250   -   49
6. 413-422-0127   -   48
7. 570-652-0083   -   42
8. 703-372-0790   -   41
9. 202-241-0332   -   38
10. 828-554-0259   -   37


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller said his name was Toby and that he was with the "organization" M.I.N.D. aka "Marijuana Is Not Dangerous"...then went on about legalizing weed in Oregon while coughing profusely and saying dumb things like he was pretending to be stoned. Organization does not exist. Hope this guy gets a life.


      07/24/2014 06:33:33 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      constant calls on daily basis but no message and no one on line.


      07/24/2014 05:35:55 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called 7 times in the last 4 days, never left a message. No idea about caller type.


      07/24/2014 04:36:15 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      they calling to personal cellular and try to give bank security id.


      07/24/2014 04:32:47 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Lisa

      # of Reports: 1


      Got a call from a Christa McGregor who said she was an Ad Exec who wanted to do co-branding for our company and Toys R Us. A partnership. But when asked would not give me what the call really was about, what they do, how they do it, they only talk to Executives she said and that I was not in a position to talk to them. She was very rude. Sounded like a call center but she said she was calling from a conference. I told her we were not interested if she would not talk to me.


      07/24/2014 04:17:35 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This phone number which is suppose to be a land line one, called me twice today at 1:36pm & 1:44pm. No one was at the end of the line. Then I called back and a recorded message said that the number is no longer in service. Hum!


      07/24/2014 03:43:44 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This number keeps calling me. When I call it back I get a recording stating the number has been disconnected. STOP CALLING ME.


      07/24/2014 03:23:17 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This is a collection company that continues to call me looking for someone who I have never even heard of before. Despite my requests to have my number removed and their assurances that it will, every few days I get a call from this place. If I could, I would press charges for harassment.


      07/24/2014 03:14:14 PM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Probably one of the nicest person i have ever met.


      07/24/2014 03:11:55 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      They call claiming to be for US Cellular and then ask you to verify information. Never give out information on an inbound call! This is a common scam technique to get you to give out personal information for ID Theft.


      07/24/2014 02:19:23 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Peggy

      # of Reports: 1


      This number has called me many times a day for over 2 weeks! Even at 6:30 in the morning and after 10 at night!!! I don't answer my phone with numbers I don't recognize and they never leave a message. So tired of this....I've had this same number for over 10 years but I'm about to change it!


      07/24/2014 01:50:27 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      "Savannah" calling about extended warranty on my CTS Cadillac asking if I still own the vehicle. I asked her to remove my cell number from her call list. She was polite and said she would. Guess we'll see


      07/24/2014 01:50:14 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Meg

      # of Reports: 1


      Tried to call back. That number is not in service.


      07/24/2014 01:22:07 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      called as IRS saying I needed to resolve issue today thick Indian accent said name was Mike Smith? Really?! After cursing him out he bagan saying really nasty stuff back and laughed said the IRS talks like this on a recorded call? Had address and everything.


      07/24/2014 12:57:04 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      recording calls 2-3 times a day everyday. looked up number on reverse call. quite a record here.


      07/24/2014 12:43:43 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      They Called and immediately put me on hold with the most annoying hold tone that constantly asked you to stay on hold ever 3 seconds


      07/24/2014 11:50:30 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      ITS A SCAM.. DON'T GIVE MONEY TO THESE PEOPLE. They called and harrased my family and extended family members saying they had a warrent out for my husband. Used tipical harrasment tactics to get money.. NOPE... Didn't have a leg to stand on. Becareful guys. Jerks are out there..


      07/24/2014 11:48:48 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Another texted offer to win a vacation.


      07/24/2014 11:18:29 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Continually offering free cruise tickets by text in spite of my returned text demanding they stop.


      07/24/2014 11:14:50 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: UNKNOWN

      # of Reports: 1


      Unknown number from Toronto, Canada! I don't answer unknown numbers; I would assume it's a SCAMMER!


      07/24/2014 10:39:16 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

Menu