Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 202-241-0583   -   101
2. 206-941-0234   -   92
3. 818-370-7600   -   88
4. 418-658-0438   -   46
5. 418-455-2285   -   45
6. 418-226-7580   -   44
7. 418-347-0378   -   42
8. 732-545-0116   -   37
9. 980-223-0432   -   37
10. 530-231-0333   -   35


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I did not pick up the phone, but I know it is some sort of advertising.


      04/23/2014 04:44:57 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Jo

      # of Reports: 1


      constantly calling home phone. NEVER leaves message. Called back and answering machine says no one is in office and to call back between 7AM -4PM pacific time. Since it is 4:30pm eastern time they should be there for another 2 1/2 hours


      04/23/2014 03:31:14 PM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Gave them an entire store full of live animals and they never showed up. They won't answer any calls. Then we get a message that all of them died in transport.


      04/23/2014 02:59:35 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Daisy May

      # of Reports: 1


      703-372-0770, Mortgage Help or other numbers with no name call regularly wanting to help with our mortgage. We have not had a mortgage for 25 years and need no help. We have asked for a DO NOT CALL, but it does no good as they just keep on calling.


      04/23/2014 02:43:03 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      calls early in a morning for someone who does not own the phone; automated message.


      04/23/2014 02:21:42 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Amy

      # of Reports: 1


      up to 8 calls back to back at all hours of the day, often twice per day. no one on the line, just beeping.


      04/23/2014 02:15:13 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Un appel aujourd'hui, un hier...bref je ne les compte plus tellement j'en ai..cessez de me téléphoner!


      04/23/2014 01:52:08 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: JS

      # of Reports: 1


      Calling and saying they are Four Star Revenue Management. I cannot find them anywhere. So who are they????


      04/23/2014 01:45:12 PM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Download + add me http://i.glide.me/join


      04/23/2014 01:27:47 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: telemarketer losers

      # of Reports: 1


      automated call offering a business loan. Blocked!


      04/23/2014 01:11:37 PM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: iPhone user

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls 3-5 a week never leaves messsage


      04/23/2014 12:57:47 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      YOUNG WOMAN WANTING TO KNOW PERSONAL INFO


      04/23/2014 12:49:49 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      One ring and hung up, no message. Been getting lots of these lately. I have a feeling they thought this was a cell and they just wanted me to call back. Hate the scams of job searches.


      04/23/2014 12:47:53 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      this is a nasty woman who calls random married men to engage in phone sex


      04/23/2014 12:39:55 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Rhea

      # of Reports: 1


      States a civil suit is being filed against you. THird party agency that will not indentify themselves.


      04/23/2014 12:32:12 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called at: 5:10AM no message 5:11AM no message 5:14AM no message 5:25AM no message 6:50AM no message 6:54AM message saying what sounded like a guy saying "test" 9:58AM no message Blacklisted now.


      04/23/2014 11:59:33 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Have received 5 calls this morning from this number. When I answer I just get a loud beep in my ear. If I don't answer it goes to voice mail leaving a loud beep as the message. If this goes on my mail box will soon be full of nuisance messages and it will eat up my minutes. I have notified my carrier, Consumer Cellular, asking them to block this number. Using a reverse lookup site, found the number is with AT&T and is in Florida.


      04/23/2014 11:53:06 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: gene jerky

      # of Reports: 1


      Wow, how can this company be in operation. Diamond speed products. Brian and Jordan are some dandy's. Rude telemarketing tactics. As a business owner, they would both be canned! The owner cannot be reached, hiding, while these guys are playing. I willbuy my concrete diamond blades elsewhere!!


      04/23/2014 11:20:03 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Dee at Canalside Capital Collections keeps calling me for another person who I do not know. I told her I do not know said person and to please stop calling me. She replied and said that I was covering for this person and that basically I am liar. Bad business, rude people, need to hire all new people. Dee is a terrible person, you should not say things like she did to me to anyone.


      04/23/2014 11:18:40 AM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: concrete company

      # of Reports: 2


      I Do not buy blades from jerks, this company diamond speed products does not care about any of their consumers or potential clients. Rude relentless telemarketing is unacceptable!!


      04/23/2014 11:06:41 AM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

Menu