Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 920-397-9877   -   215
2. 818-370-7600   -   103
3. 832-857-0274   -   64
4. 804-316-9741   -   41
5. 385-210-1979   -   25
6. 212-528-0319   -   21
7. 212-571-0242   -   20
8. 901-207-4000   -   20
9. 571-308-2455   -   20
10. 636-321-4050   -   18


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls and doesn't say anything


      01/30/2015 09:54:36 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I leave my phone off most of the time. Have a new cell phone. This no. keeps showing up as a missed call. Have no idea who this is. Will have my new phone no. put on the state's "No Call" list.


      01/30/2015 05:58:03 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      quit calling...it is a SCAM...IT HAS BEEN ON TV AS A SCAM


      01/30/2015 03:10:45 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      Message left on answering machine from woman with a very heavy accent claiming she was with our local legal affairs office. Honestly, it was too difficult to decipher the name she left, but she said that not contacting her could result in a "real legal mess".


      01/30/2015 03:10:35 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Keeps calling my land line, but has never left a message on the answering machine. Calls almost daily.


      01/30/2015 02:26:54 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calling too many times a day; fishing - scamming!!!! Every freakin' day!!!


      01/30/2015 12:14:48 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Voice message said they were the IRS and that they were going to file a law suit against me.


      01/30/2015 11:41:45 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: PVC

      # of Reports: 2


      Received recorded message that the IRS is filing a lawsuit against me. Everyone knows the government believes in paperwork, and I have received nothing in the mail.


      01/30/2015 08:07:59 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls my cell nonstop; at least 3 times a day. No message left. I don't call back.


      01/29/2015 07:18:40 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Message stating as bank of America call. Scam.


      01/29/2015 05:10:08 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Sunshine

      # of Reports: 1


      He is very cheap and wont tip, he harrasses escorts constantly.


      01/29/2015 03:45:49 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: man from the IRS

      # of Reports: 3


      saying my social security number has a pending court action against it that is going into federal court this afternoon for a criminal case and I'm to call him right away to find out about it.


      01/29/2015 03:24:04 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 3


      I will not answer these unknown callers. Especially if they do not leave a message. perhaps maybe,I should get rid of my phone completely. that seems the only likely way to ride these predators.


      01/29/2015 01:39:51 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called stating from the IRS and that I had unpaid taxes and a warrant was out for my arrest. I told him that my taxes were current and he said, "No they are not". I told him to mail me proof. he said he was going to send the police and then hung up. What a scam.


      01/29/2015 11:29:38 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Auto dialer with a constant "all of our operators are busy please hold" message. Calls come every day and sometimes several times a day but nobody ever comes on the line. Tried calling the number and message says "please enter your PIN".


      01/29/2015 09:21:13 AM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      left a scream as a voicemail. not sure if it was a prank call or not. creepy either way.


      01/28/2015 07:06:35 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      get about 8 calls a day and when I answer no one speaks


      01/28/2015 04:23:57 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      unknown #, no one known in that area code. no message left. all the signs of a robo call. marketer/scammer/nuisance at least.


      01/28/2015 02:39:15 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      A person named James claiming to be from irs saying they've received information on our 'serious tax issues' and wishes us 'a good luck' should we disregard their call. 'James' has been calling us 2-3x daily for the last week.


      01/28/2015 02:10:45 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      This is a Treasury Dept. scam. Caller has a heavy Indian accent, calmest to be Treasury Agent. Says you are required to call back within two hours with credit card to pay fine/penalty.


      01/28/2015 11:52:30 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

Menu