Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 212-504-9291   -   100
2. 202-241-0331   -   74
3. 212-237-0099   -   58
4. 413-422-0127   -   37
5. 570-652-0083   -   36
6. 334-228-0155   -   34
7. 818-370-7600   -   27
8. 703-372-0790   -   27
9. 202-241-0006   -   26
10. 202-241-0183   -   21


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      CALLED ME AT 10:39 PM. CALLER ID SHOWS MY NAME. I DID NOT ANSWER.


      07/22/2014 10:57:47 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      These man called me saying that I had ordered a packet which cost 25 grand but I got a discount so now I only have to pay 580 by tonight and it's 10:00pm they say I am commuting a crime if I don't pay it an that I had been lying to federal associates and that they are going to send the immigration to my house and they say they won't if I give them my credit card number and pin don't they are committing fraud they are just trying to scare you so whatever you do don't send them anything


      07/22/2014 09:49:59 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Shelli

      # of Reports: 1


      Keeps sending me this message "Your verification code is 36184. THen calls me then continues to text me. I had to block them.


      07/22/2014 06:42:07 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This is a telemarketer using an auto dialer! SCUM!!!!!!!


      07/22/2014 06:21:44 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls numerous times a day, every day of the week, never identifies who they are and never leaves a message.


      07/22/2014 06:06:18 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller hangs up the minute I answer it.


      07/22/2014 05:49:40 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Tried to block number they just use a new one, SCAM ALERT they start out by indicating that I filled out something on line and won $$.. I try to stop them and they just keep talking. best not to answer at all


      07/22/2014 05:40:27 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I just got a call from this number, I didn't answer and they didn't leave a message. Read more at http://checkwhocalled.com/phone-number/1-281-247-0085


      07/22/2014 05:01:34 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Very immature prank caller.


      07/22/2014 04:18:57 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Kharma

      # of Reports: 1


      SCAM!!! SCAM!!! SCAM!!! SCAM!!! SCAM!!! SCAM!!! SCAM!!! Investigator Denise Jones, (702) 441-0625, from Primary Solutions in Las Vegas needing to resolve a time-sensitive legal matter. THIS IS A SCAM IN WHICH THE PERPETRATOR USES BULLYING, THREATENING AND ABUSIVE TACTICS, TO INCLUDE IDENTITY FRAUD (REPITITION OF ONE SOCAIL SECURITY NUMBER) / RACKETEERING / FALSE REPRESENTATION TO FRAUDULENTLY AND CRIMINALLY ILLEGALLY. *ALERT THE FTC IMMEDIATELY: (877) 438-4338 AND ATLANTA NEWS AGENCY (404) 873-1619


      07/22/2014 02:53:03 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Sand

      # of Reports: 1


      Called but left no name


      07/22/2014 02:43:18 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: ANONYMOUS

      # of Reports: 1


      This guy named Joseph Molina called our office today 16 times within 20 minutes demanding to know info about the company. He said we were violating HR laws and he was going to send the sheriff to see me and report me to the local district attorney. He said it was regarding a lawsuit (not against the company but against someone he thinks works here - would not give the persons name).I know my rights and this is a major violation. A very good friend of mine works for a debt collector and told me this is a major FCC violation and I can sue him for harrassment.


      07/22/2014 02:40:12 PM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: REGISTERED AS A NO CALL PERSON!

      # of Reports: 1


      QUIT CALLING A NO CALL PERSON WITH WHAT EVER SCAM YOUR CALLING US ABOUT OR YOU WILL BE TURNED IN!


      07/22/2014 02:20:36 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls and says nothing, even though I hear that a real person is calling. (Not a computer)


      07/22/2014 02:17:20 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Neal

      # of Reports: 1


      keeps texting racial remarks to my phone


      07/22/2014 02:05:21 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anon

      # of Reports: 1


      Just got a sexually related text message from this number saying "hey this is Jake....".


      07/22/2014 01:31:12 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      I received a call from this number today. Male voice on the other end had a very thick Indian accent. He told me he was calling from a company called "Tech Services" and they are a "Microsoft Certified Company," that my computer was sending error messages from my Microsoft programs and he needed to access my computer over the phone to fix the issues. I told him my computer was fine, that I have never contracted with their company and to remove my number from their database. In addition, I told him that if he/they ever bothered me again, I would report them to the FCC/FTC. 'Probably going to do that anyway.


      07/22/2014 12:53:37 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This is a Denton number, but on caller id, it says "Wichita Falls". They never say what they want on msg, just keep repeating my name.


      07/22/2014 12:45:57 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Dan R

      # of Reports: 1


      called stating it was jack and harris law firm and his client in wasington state filed a complaint with his firm and that I was going to arrested the day after tomorrow to serve 30 days in jail.I live near St.Louis,Mo,i have never been to the state of Washington in my life nor done any type of business with anyone from there.I advised him that the laws in the state of MO do not work that way and if he so chooses to show up at my house,his ass would get whooped and arrested himself.


      07/22/2014 12:37:31 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Carla

      # of Reports: 1


      Calls from a Jessie Brooks claiming I am in some kind of legal trouble and they need some personal information from me. They don't leave a name or phone number to call back, just got the number from my caller ID and when I call, it is a recording and hung super on me, definitely a scam


      07/22/2014 12:06:13 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

Menu