Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 818-370-7600   -   129
2. 305-504-2748   -   43
3. 832-857-0274   -   34
4. 307-366-9898   -   30
5. 626-916-2046   -   24
6. 415-329-0197   -   18
7. 304-441-0999   -   17
8. 850-725-8384   -   16
9. 623-879-1654   -   15
10. 414-433-0118   -   15


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      left text message get job123


      01/25/2015 02:36:08 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Chris

      # of Reports: 3


      Some Jack-Hole that could barely speak english claims that he's going to "help me" for defense of a federal crime. Hahahahahahaha!


      01/24/2015 04:39:20 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called twice asking for my deceased father.


      01/23/2015 08:01:00 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      A man named Daniel stating that he was from IRS investigating unit threating me of arrest.


      01/23/2015 01:16:59 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Melissa

      # of Reports: 2


      Called 3x and left a recorded message that they were the department of the treasury. I called back and a man with an India accent was on the phone letting me know the IRS has a complaint against me. I told him stop calling and it was a scam, I am a CPA and the Department of Treasury does not conduct business this way.


      01/23/2015 11:56:17 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      "Number no longer exists or is out of service." The number showed up on caller id so it must exist and is obviously not out of service.


      01/23/2015 11:30:21 AM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: called my number

      # of Reports: 1


      Ask me personal questions and who I was then hung up


      01/23/2015 08:41:32 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Bruce

      # of Reports: 1


      Same alleged IRS tax fraud message.


      01/23/2015 08:03:01 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: 702-761-4832

      # of Reports: 1


      called left message some unknown person won a prize. I am on do not call list.I called back to tell him he had wrong number. He called back 2 minutes later nad hung up when I said hello


      01/23/2015 06:37:25 AM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called two times after advising I didn't want to take a political survey.


      01/22/2015 08:18:23 PM

      Caller Type: Survey Company

    • From: ACE/ACS

      # of Reports: 1


      They have textec me 10 times trykng to collect money for a loan that I never took out. They will not give me the name of the supposed loan company, the date or any particulars of the loan, and I know this is a scam. Get these scammers.


      01/22/2015 06:21:59 PM

      Caller Type: Collection Agency

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 3


      Called twice now, but when the call comes in it appears as "911". The message left was with a very heavy accent, telling me I need to call the state attorney general and that I'll be in jail by morning if I don't. Sooo...I called because I felt like arguing. It rang 6 times and "Mark Brown" answered from the alleged State of Florida Attorney General's office. Funny, when I said I don't live in FL and wanted my name on their Do Not Call list - he hung up. I guess that warrant dissolved!


      01/22/2015 05:20:56 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Calling my house repeatedly in one day. Called at the following times on January 22: 1:26 PM, 1:58 PM, 2:36 PM, 3:14 PM, 3:52 PM. The first call was actually at 12:44 PM today. I answered the phone. There was silence. No dial tone or anything. These calls have to stop. I didn't answer any of the subsequent calls. All went to the message machine, but they left no message. This is harassment.


      01/22/2015 03:10:25 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Brian Smith

      # of Reports: 2


      From:Brian Smith man calls stating he is with the IRS and that you have criminal alegations against you. States that you should call him back to take care of this immediately or face arrest and jail time. it's a scam obviously.


      01/22/2015 02:43:50 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Told me I need to contact them by the next day or they would turn me over to their attorney. Have had calls every day since then with no message. Googled the number and they are suppose to be a law firm with many harrassment and fraud complaints.


      01/22/2015 12:38:34 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This number frequently calls cell phones. They do not leave a voice mail message or individuals/individual do themselves on the other line.


      01/22/2015 11:32:32 AM

      Caller Type: Robocall

    • From: trick

      # of Reports: 5


      does not respond to text or say anything when u answer call


      01/22/2015 07:03:20 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 5


      Craig's List scam regarding automotive purchase. Tried to get me to give them my first and last name so they could present me with a fake cashier's check to buy my car. I would only give them my first name. They were a no show for a meet up to see my car and test drive it. Did not respond to any of my texts asking if they were coming when it became apparent that they were late.


      01/21/2015 10:06:44 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: JACOB

      # of Reports: 1


      TELMARKING AGENTS TO GET PROPERTIES, I KEEP TELLING THEM TO NOT CALL ME, BUT THE CALL ANYWAYS


      01/21/2015 08:33:15 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      says he's from windows technical services


      01/21/2015 07:41:37 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

Menu