A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: nda50a7

Filename: config/database.php

Line Number: 1

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/phonecal/public_html/system/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: libraries/Session.php

Line Number: 675

Free Phone Number Complaint Reports
Pin It

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: _POST

Filename: template/search.php

Line Number: 1


Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 234-206-0085   -   56
2. 818-370-7600   -   7
3. 318-787-0101   -   3
4. 270-922-0716   -   3
5. 270-745-0388   -   3
6. 270-763-0043   -   3
7. 914-219-0202   -   3
8. 877-281-0289   -   3
9. 857-232-0598   -   3
10. 215-734-0226   -   3


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Jana

      # of Reports: 1


      Got a phone call from this number on my cell. No one has this number except family and close friends! He would not tell me how he got my number


      09/18/2014 02:16:48 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: xxx

      # of Reports: 1


      Verison cell phone caller called & hung up. Another web site with complaints say caller trying to sell home protection services


      09/18/2014 02:06:51 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Several calls over two day period. Called to have our number removed from their free cruise line but they refused to remove it.


      09/18/2014 01:03:38 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller ID just shows number. Can't hear as there is so much noise in the background. Have no idea who it is.


      09/18/2014 12:03:23 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: xxx

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller only let phone ring 2 times then hung up. Other web sites with complaints on caller state it's a fake cancer charity


      09/18/2014 08:19:20 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called my cell. Left no message. Called back again a few seconds later. Left no message. There doesn't seem to be any info online about who is calling from this number.


      09/18/2014 08:13:12 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Second time - Send offer for tickets for Hockey, Show,entertainement, etc.


      09/17/2014 01:46:18 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Received a call from this number today stating it was Tyler Brantley with Texas Pretrial Division, CRS. Stating there was a citation in my name and I need to return her call to get it paid. Why in the world would I get a call from Georgia from Texas Pretrial Division, CRS?? Scam!


      09/17/2014 01:39:37 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      this douced bag calls from his cell phone and asked to call an 888 number scummed bag!!


      09/17/2014 10:28:54 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Person Keeps calling my phone sending vulgar messages and I have no idea who this person is.


      09/17/2014 09:50:03 AM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called late at night - no message - no response to call back X 3. Always a prerecorded voicemail. Possible generated number used by law enforcement to track!


      09/16/2014 09:49:19 PM

      Caller Type: Prank Caller

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      "Su codigo de verificacion de Google es 915047" is the text message I received. From 224-444 @ 6:33 pm on 9-16-14. Shortly following the text my cell phone rang 6:47 pm, & not a familiar number I sent it to voice mail. Phone number that appeared 205-455-8888. A male voice speaking Spanish left short message. NO clue what he said. I do not speak Spanish.


      09/16/2014 08:46:31 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      They keep calling, you would think they would take a hint.


      09/16/2014 05:53:14 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Texting cuss words and Obscene language


      09/16/2014 05:47:07 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Who owns this number? Very strange?Scam?


      09/16/2014 11:41:05 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      they called, i picked up. they hung up and i called right back, number disconnected


      09/16/2014 10:54:39 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      I keep getting calls from this number, almost every other day. Never leaves a message. The name associated with this number shows Johnny Hall.


      09/16/2014 09:20:15 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Harriett

      # of Reports: 1


      calls keep coming from 352-216 numbers- I dont answer-and no messages are left


      09/16/2014 08:36:49 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This caller James Allen calls under the guise of being a law enforcement officer threatening legal action


      09/15/2014 09:57:57 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Caller ID said CSI.....left no message. Called at 7:05 PM. 9/15/2014


      09/15/2014 06:45:58 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

Menu