Pin It

Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 518-963-0595   -   24
2. 248-679-3154   -   8
3. 818-370-7600   -   7
4. 505-336-0393   -   7
5. 972-649-0996   -   6
6. 248-494-0162   -   6
7. 339-970-0972   -   5
8. 704-312-0582   -   5
9. 774-565-0977   -   5
10. 423-745-5244   -   5


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Asked if this was "name". I said yes. The man hung up. I think they wanted me to call the number back.


      12/21/2014 05:27:38 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      scammer says my computer is letting out all my private info out on the web. Even called me back twice. I didn't answer the second time. Blocked the number.


      12/20/2014 11:36:28 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Scam Patrol

      # of Reports: 1


      Geico my A**! with an Indian accent and don't duplicate message for his supervisor---whatever--can"t laugh in English and says he is from Geico-------whatever!


      12/20/2014 08:22:01 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 3


      This number contacted my fiancé and was going to buy an item that he had for sell on Craigslist. This person sent phony PayPal emails stating he deposited the cost amount and was going to purchase the item my fiancé had to sell. The phony emails stated that my fiancé had to pay a shipping cost of 1,200.00 dollars. Using PayPal before, my fiancé knew this didn't add up. This person called him and kept saying that was the way it works. When my fiancé stated that he had PayPal on the other line, he didn't hear from him again. This man could barely speak English. This was a total scam. this person should be arrested for stealing from others. And right before Christmas, someone tries to steal from people. He needs to be stopped. This is a crime!


      12/20/2014 05:48:09 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Scammer wanting you to do things on your computer


      12/20/2014 10:10:02 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Called repeatedly and would not stop. Would never identify who they were. Calls started at 2:00 am in the morning.


      12/20/2014 08:50:17 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 4


      Attempted to get social security number, posing as Wells Fargo.


      12/19/2014 05:09:36 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Has called 4 times in the past 24 hours. No message, just a man's voice asking for my mother who does NOT live with me. Neither of us know anyone from Carmel, Ca.


      12/19/2014 04:25:58 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Tonto Svensen

      # of Reports: 1


      Telemarketer scum to my cell phone.


      12/19/2014 12:26:02 PM

      Caller Type: Telemarketer

    • From: jbj

      # of Reports: 2


      Student Loan Services. Unsolicided call about refi of Federal Student Loans


      12/19/2014 09:36:14 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Dannydenadel

      # of Reports: 1


      No messages


      12/19/2014 01:15:02 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      got a text....Hey, I'm ready to get on the naughty list :p send me a text so we can chat!


      12/18/2014 10:13:24 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Hang up after third ring. VERY ANNOYING Call almost every night.


      12/18/2014 09:33:23 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This is a robot call that calls my cell phone claiming they can give me a better rate on my credit card. When I press 1 I get connected to a scam artist so I decided to have a little fun with them and pretend that I cannot hear or that I am excited that I have won something and cannot wait for them to ship it to me etc. I say if they are stupid enough to call me, why not have some fun?


      12/18/2014 05:03:06 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      received numerous calls, last one went into voicemail and no words were spoken. periodically get calls from 804 numbers.


      12/18/2014 02:49:49 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Not familiar with this number; got text that read, "Maybe I will text you tough girl....maybe I will...."


      12/18/2014 10:20:40 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Michelle Davis

      # of Reports: 1


      I received a text on my Safelink phone stating the person had seen my Facebook picture. I have my security settings set very high so no one who is not on my friends list would see it. The day before I received a text from 803-318-4472 stating the same thing. The 4 digit phone/text number it was received from was 9501 both times and it shows as an email List32866888@tmomail.net


      12/17/2014 07:48:28 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 3


      claims to be from irs


      12/17/2014 03:36:49 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Beth

      # of Reports: 1


      Scam just like them all!!!!


      12/17/2014 01:28:52 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Landlord in Mississauga. Stole Money


      12/17/2014 01:27:47 PM

      Caller Type: Other

Menu