Pin It

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: _POST

Filename: template/search.php

Line Number: 1


Phonecallcomplaints.com allows our visitors to access our phone number complaints reports for free. If you have questions or concerns regarding a phone number, type the phone number into the search box above to see if there have been any complaints filed against the phone number.


Or file your own phone number complaint and let the world know your experiences or any information you may have regarding a particular phone number. By filing a complaint report, you could help somebody not fall for a scam.


We hope everybody enjoys their experience!


Top Searches This Week

1. 818-370-7600   -   67
2. 425-247-0540   -   33
3. 270-406-0396   -   20
4. 270-343-0499   -   19
5. 270-369-0829   -   16
6. 713-809-0900   -   15
7. 270-403-0776   -   15
8. 270-339-0729   -   15
9. 212-288-3670   -   15
10. 270-385-0775   -   14


Complaints or Reports:

    • From: FG

      # of Reports: 1


      Scammer. Attempting to collect a nonexistent debt from hsbc.


      08/21/2014 02:30:41 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Claimed to be from Department of Legal Affairs at the US Treasury


      08/21/2014 02:13:10 AM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: charles.skala

      # of Reports: 1


      mickel brown called 1 was giting a tax grant for 8400 but needed 850 for protshun insherints and i would get it back whith grant and then asked for anather 1400 it is a scam full of shit gost take all your hard erned money


      08/20/2014 10:34:07 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Prima

      # of Reports: 1


      I got a call with a bad connection from this number then 3 txt messages in a row saying, "SFDP NARCOTICS TASK FORCE". I am not a criminal but it still freaked me out. NOT Cool!! Ph # 415-596-0238


      08/20/2014 10:04:46 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anon

      # of Reports: 2


      Received spam text message from this number "Your friend shared a throwback photo of you from 2 years ago today! http://h***s****.com/w/r1l3bcV


      08/20/2014 07:21:22 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      This research company is calling my home phone 6 or 8 times a day and no one is on the other end of the line. I would like these calls to stop.


      08/20/2014 06:54:33 PM

      Caller Type: Survey Company

    • From: tina williams

      # of Reports: 2


      Harrashing calls


      08/20/2014 05:54:59 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Belligerent lady continually calls


      08/20/2014 05:45:33 PM

      Caller Type: Other

    • From: DH

      # of Reports: 1


      automated call


      08/20/2014 01:26:48 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      this number calls every several days and never leaves a message


      08/20/2014 01:00:57 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Patsy

      # of Reports: 1


      The gentemen who called said he was looking for Jennifer. I told him there was no Jennifer here and hung up. He called back and said I was rude. I said I am the receptionist. I have no time to answer these calls and besides I told you there is no Jennifer. He called back at least 8 more times wanting to speak to the boss, etc. After someone else told him off he called again and someone else spoke to him and told him off. It stopped. There must be some kind of law to stop these shennaigans.


      08/20/2014 12:46:13 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Molly

      # of Reports: 1


      Was told I was selected to receive a free vacation. When I asked how I was selected, she hung up.


      08/20/2014 10:12:59 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: DEADMOUSE

      # of Reports: 1


      Called me several times, trying to shake me down. Then text saying wants to meet at 7pm at wall street. Somehow text contained my name, but phone is unlisted on my name. Didn't call back but, won't identify WHO THEY ARE but somehow knows my name.


      08/20/2014 09:02:59 AM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 2


      I received an antagonistic and anonymous text from this phone number. I do not know this person, and would gladly discuss any matters of disagreement in an intelligent, respectful, and civil manner.


      08/20/2014 12:14:14 AM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Left sticker inside the building, advertising Locksmith services, and a nuisance to remove. When I called to complain she lied, then played dumb. I was expecting an apology. Instead she told me I wouldn't get anything with a bad attitude and then hung up. The only bad attitude is theirs; the building says no advertising please. Their phone number is advertised everywhere; they say they're "Local" but their number is listed in The Bronx, Queens and Brooklyn at least for car keys, house keys, etc. you-name-it.. I suspect they're really in Punjab, possibly working a commission.


      08/19/2014 08:57:35 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Multiple Calls and leaves no message


      08/19/2014 07:45:26 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      Had to calls from this number. Don't know who the caller is. No message left.


      08/19/2014 07:12:58 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: Anonymous

      # of Reports: 1


      PAUL DICKSON TRIED TO SCAM US OUT OF 1500.00 FOR SHIPPING COST


      08/19/2014 06:41:06 PM

      Caller Type: Text Message

    • From: xxx

      # of Reports: 1


      Called my cell phone which is illegal in my state as I have never given my number out to any business. It's illegal in my state to place soliciting phone calls or such to a cell phone without written permission from the cell phone holder, unless you have given them you number to call & have dealt with X company in the last 18 months. No business has that of mine. Reporting claim against phone number for illegal action


      08/19/2014 05:00:33 PM

      Caller Type: N/A

    • From: FRank R.

      # of Reports: 3


      3 scam calls to fix computer 8/19/2014


      08/19/2014 03:57:11 PM

      Caller Type: Scammer/Fraudster

Menu